Welcome to our newly reinvigorated School of Public Administration Amazing Alumni Society (SPAAAS)!

We are building our SPAAAS board and the current board members are:

Jay Booheshwar, Casandra Brown, James Capp, Chris Cooper, Maylee DeJesus, Monique Domiano, Kirk Englehardt, Lori Ford, Michael Friedel, Carolyn Francis, William Jackson, Jo-Ann Lorber, Eric Marmer, Adam Reback, Sarah Saunders, David Soloman, Karen Sweeting, Ben Trautman, Michael Turtz, Carlos Verney, Nikki White, and Barika Williams