Advisory Board 

Established in the summer of 2012, our College Advisory Board members are advocates in the community promoting awareness, engagement, and funding needs to foster academic excellence and support of students, faculty, and programs within the College. Our Advisory Board members include: Marta Batmasian, Melanie Cabot, Robin Frost, Margo Green, Howard Schwartz, Lalita Janke, Bernice Kaminski, Priti Kothari, M.D., Stilson Tomita, and Howard Weiner. 


Marta Batmasian


Linda Behmoiras


Melanie Cabot


Robin Frost


Howard Schwartz


Lalita Janke



Stilson Tomita


Howard Weiner


Priti Kothari



Bernice Kaminski


Margo Green


Aloysio Vasconcellos



Nancy Gilbert


Robin King


Bina Rashid Aden, MD


Aly Heimovics