Contact Us

Main Contact

Office Email Number
FAU Main Number   561.297.3000

Campuses and Locations

Office Email Number
Boca Raton   561.297.3000
Davie   954.236.1000
Dania Beach (SeaTech)   954.924.7223
Fort Lauderdale   954.236.1000
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute   772.242.2400
Jupiter   561.799.8500

Student Resources

Office Email Number
Office of Undergraduate Admissions admissions@fau.edu 561.297.3040
Graduate Admissions graduatecollege@fau.edu 561.297.3624
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College   561.799.8646
University Advising Services advisingservices@fau.edu 561.297.3064
Office of Student Financial Aid/Scholarships   561.297.3530
Registrar registrar@fau.edu 561.297.3050
Housing and Residential Education housing@fau.edu 561.297.2880
Immunization Office immunization@fau.edu 561.297.0049
Tuition and Billing Services webcontroller@fau.edu 561.297.6101
Career Center career@fau.edu 561.297.3533
University Libraries   561.297.3770
Traffic and Parking faupark@fau.edu 561.297.2771
Transfer Student Services transfer@fau.edu 561.297.2733

Research

Office Email Number
Division of Research fau.research@fau.edu 561.297.3171

Lifelong Learning

Office Email Number
Lifelong Learning    
Boca Raton Campus llsboca@fau.edu 561.297.3171
Jupiter Campus llsjuptr@fau.edu 561.297.8647
For employment questions, contact Human Resources. ASKpersonnel@fau.edu 561.297.3058

Foundation

Office Email Number
University Foundation faufoundation@fau.edu 561.297.2891
Alumni Relations alumni.affairs@fau.edu 1.888.FAU.ALUM (328.2586)
561.297.3011
To Give a Gift to FAU faufoundation@fau.edu 561.297.3010
EVENT TICKETS
Events Line (School of the Arts)   561.297.2977
University Events   561.297.3737
1.800.564.9539
Sporting Events tickets@fau.edu 1.866.FAU.OWLS

Marketing

Office Email Number
University Marketing and Creative Services marketing@fau.edu  
Advertising and Marketing Inquiries   561.297.3025
Advertising to the FAU Community:
University Press   561.297.2960
Athletics Marketing   561.297.2953
FAU Merchandise   561.297.3720