Undergraduate Scholarships

Laura Sylvia Myers Scholarship:

This scholarship recognizes one female undergraduate student who has demonstrated a commitment to feminist ideals and/or leadership with a monetary award. It is available to students who have completed all requirements for graduation and who have earned a minor in Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies. Preference is given to students with a minimum GPA of 3.7, with financial need, and/or who are active in public/community service. Following the best practices in the field of Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies, “female” includes all those who currently identify as female.