Staff Assignments

Procurement Staff and Their Responsibilities

The following is a contact list for all Procurement Team Members, located throughout the University community: 

 

 Boca Raton Campus Procurement Staff:


Melodi Ramtallie,
Interm Director of Procurement 

mramtallie@fau.edu

TBD,
Asst. Director of Accounts Payable/Travel

Sean Cunningham,
Procurement Coordinator 
scunning@fau.edu

Christal Bakie,
Procurement Coordinator 
cbakie2017@fau.edu

Ryan Gallahue,
Supplier Coordinator 
rgallahue2016@fau.edu

Audrey Robinson,
Sr. Procurement Agent 
arobin35@fau.edu

Adam Kleinrock,
Sr. Procurement Agent
akleinrock2019@fau.edu

TBD,
Procurement Agent

 

Broward Campus Procurement Staff:


Shanna Longa,
Asst. Director, Broward Campuses

Davie Campus, LA - RM 210
(954) 236-1093, Fax: 954-236-1283
slonga@fau.edu


Harbor Branch Procurement Staff:


Kathie Andraza,
Senior Fiscal Assistant, Harbor Branch

Harbor Branch Campus, HB38 - RM 102
(772) 242-2209, Fax: (772) 242-2431
kandraza@fau.edu

Randy Gross,
Senior Buyer, Harbor Branch

Harbor Branch Campus, HB38 - RM  104
(772) 242-2213, Fax: (772) 242-2431
rgross9@fau.edu

 

For additional question/comments related to specific buying areas, please contact purchasing@fau.edu