TeaM

Director


...

Jessica Brynes, M.Ed.
Director, Undergraduate Advising & Student Services
EE 102A, 561.297.3557
jbrynes@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Ocean Engineering and Mechanical Engineering


Student Services

...

George Edmunds
Associate Director
EE 102P, 561.297.3578
edmunds@fau.edu


Undergraduate Advising Team

...

Teresa Perez
Associate Director
EE 102K, 561.297.3435
mtperez@fau.edu
Primary Advising: BS in Computer Science, BA in Computer Science, and BS in Data Science and Analytics

...

Tayler Kung, MSW
Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102M, 561.297.3408
tkung@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering

...

Jessica Meith, M.Ed., MSW
Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102C, 561.297.2694
jmeith1@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Civil Engineering, Geomatics Engineering, and Electrical Engineering

...

Melissa Johnson, M.Ed.
Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102P, Extension: TBA
johnsonm2012@fau.edu
Primary Advising: BA in Computer Science

...

Melissa Keogh, M.Ed.
Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102M, Extension: TBA
mkeogh2@fau.edu   
Primary Advising: Mechanical Engineering