Team

...

Tamsyn Carey, MBA

Assistant Dean
EE 102Q
tcarey2@fau.edu
561.297.4769

 

Student Services Team

...

George Edmunds

Associate Director
EE 102P
edmunds@fau.edu
561.297.3578

...

Jessica Hibberd, M.Ed.

Associate Director
EE 102N
jlewis92@fau.edu
561.297.2049


Undergraduate Advising Team

...

Jessica Brynes, M.Ed.

Associate Director
EE 102A, 561.297.3557
jbrynes@fau.edu
Primary Advising:

Ocean Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

...

Joseph Jutan, M.S. Ed.

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102H, 561.297.2805
jjutan@fau.edu
Primary Advising:

BS in Computer Science (Last Names A-M)

BA in Computer Science

 

...

Tayler Kung, MSW

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102M, 561.297.3408
tkung@fau.edu
Primary Advising:

Computer Engineering

Electrical Engineering

...

Jessica Meith, M.Ed., MSW

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102C, 561.297.2694
jmeith1@fau.edu
Primary Advising:

Civil Engineering

Geomatics Engineering

Environmental Engineering

 

...

Teresa Perez

Associate Director
EE 102K, 561.297.3435
mtperez@fau.edu
Primary Advising:

BS in Computer Science (Last Names N-Z) 

BS in Data Science and Analytics

.