Dean Stella Batalama, Ph.D. 561.297.0136 EE 308
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Community Outreach Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D. 561.297.0744 EE 308M
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies Mihaela Cardei, Ph.D. 561.297.3459 EE 308N
Associate Dean, Research Javad Hashemi, Ph.D. 561.297.3483 EE 308L
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs Hanqi Zhuang, Ph.D. 561.297.1275 EE 308K
Administrative Specialist

Trudy Jeffries

561.297.2122 EE 308P
Assistant to the Dean

Kristen Fairgrieve

561.297.0136 EE 308B
Director of Finance and Operations

Christopher Biggs

561.297.3453 EE 308G
Director of Development Michael O. Miller 561.297.2083 EE 308I
Chief of Staff, Communications and Program Development Debbi Johnson-Rais, Ed.D. 561.297.3426 EE 308H
Associate Director, Graphic Design and Marketing Adlai Moss 561.297.1399 EE 308J
Assistant Director, Academic Support Services Alexandra Fabien, MS 561.297.3549 EE 308S
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Community Outreach Ana Isabel Escobar Ostolaza 561.297.4480 EE 308R
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Services Tayler Kung, MSW 561.297.2860 EE 403B
Coordinator, Academic Support Services Christina Olivier 561.297.4552 EE 308Q
Web Developer & Marketing Coordinator Tatyanna Dames 561.297.2492 EE 308
Marketing Coordinator  Lucia Forte 561.297.2734 EE 308O


Civil, Environmental & Geomatics Engineering (CEGE)
Chair Evangelos I. Kaisar, Ph.D. 561.297.4084 EW 204
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (EECS)
Interim Chair Hari Kalva, Ph.D. 561.297.3413 EE 403A
Ocean & Mechanical Engineering (OME)
Chair Pierre-Philippe Beaujean, Ph.D. 954.924.7051 ST 225A