Department Faculty

Amir Abtahi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 109

561.297.3425, abtahi@fau.edu

view profile »

Edgar An, Ph.D.

Associate Chair and Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 174

561.297.2792, pan@fau.edu

view profile »

Pierre-Philippe Beaujean, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

ST 225A

954.924.7051, pbeaujea@fau.edu

view profile »

George Q. Cai, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 108

561.297.3428, caig@fau.edu

view profile »

Leif A. Carlsson, Ph.D.

J.M. Rubin Foundation Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 114

561.297.3421, carlsson@fau.edu

view profile »

Oscar M. Curet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 172

561.297.1560, ocuret@fau.edu

view profile »

Manhar Dhanak, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 173

561.297.2827, dhanak@fau.edu

view profile »

Sarah E. Du, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 175

561.297.3441, edu@fau.edu

view profile »

Isaac E. Elishakoff, Ph.D.

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 106

561.297.2729, elishako@fau.edu

view profile »

Erik Engeberg, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 178

561.297.0530, eengeberg@fau.edu

view profile »

Stewart Glegg, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 185

561.297.2633, sglegg@fau.edu

view profile »

Javad Hashemi, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research and Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EE 308L

561.297.3438, jhashemi@fau.edu

view profile »

Kevin Y. Kang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 177

561.297.3943, kangy@fau.edu

view profile »

Myeongsub (Mike) Kim

Associate Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 181

561.297.3442, kimm@fau.edu

view profile »

Hassan Mahfuz, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 179

561.297.3483, hmahfuz@fau.edu

view profile »

Oren Masory, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 112

561.297.3424, masoryo@fau.edu

view profile »

Vivian Merk

Assistant Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

ST 237

561.297.3819, vmerk@fau.edu

view profile »

Davood Moslemian, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 107

561.297.2652, moslemia@fau.edu

view profile »

Aditya Nayak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

HB50 231

772.242.2427, anayak@fau.edu

view profile »

Francisco Presuel-Moreno, Ph.D.

Dir. SeaTech, Dir. Graduate Programs, and Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

ST 239

954.924.7236, fpresuel@fau.edu

view profile »

Gary Salivar, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Support Services and Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 113

561.297.3478, salivar@fau.edu

view profile »

Tsung-Chow (Joe) Su

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 180

561.297.3896, su@fau.edu

view profile »

Chi-Tay Tsai

Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

EW 105

561.297.2824, tsaict@fau.edu

view profile »

Siddhartha Verma

Assistant Professor

Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

ST 235

954.924.7202, vermas@fau.edu

view profile »

» back to top