Office of Administrative Affairs Staff

Stacy A. Volnick
Vice President for Administrative Affairs and Chief Administrative Officer
svolnick@fau.edu

Linda Elliott
Assistant to the Vice President
lelliott@fau.edu

Rita Gelin
Executive Secretary, Administrative Affairs
rgelin@fau.edu

Sharlene Sookhoo
Director, Strategic Initiatives, Policy & Organizational Development
ssookhoo@fau.edu

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Andrew LaPlant
Coordinator, Board of Trustees Operations
Alaplant@fau.edu

 

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY

Wendy Ash Graves
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
washgraves@fau.edu

DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Jaeson Weber
Director, Emergency Management
jweber15@fau.edu

EQUITY, INCLUSION AND COMPLIANCE

Elizabeth Rubin
Associate Vice President for Compliance (Chief Compliance Officer)
erubin@fau.edu

 

INSPECTOR GENERAL

Reuben Iyamu
Inspector General
riyamu@fau.edu

 

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS SERVICES

Richard Hue
Interim Executive Director, Facilities Management
Executive Director, Business Services & Special Asst. to the Vice President
rhue@fau.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES

Chitra Iyer
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
ciyer@fau.edu

PRESIDENTIAL & ADVANCEMENT EVENTS

Heather Kurstin
Director, Presidential Operations & Functions
Heather.Kurstin@fau.edu

Shannon Vollrath
Director, Presidential & Advancement Events
skatusak@fau.edu

Ashley Biegel
Coordinator, Presidential and Advancement Events
abiegel@fau.edu

UNIVERSITY OMBUDSMAN

Angella Wint
University Ombudsman
ombuds@fau.edu

UNIVERSITY POLICE

Sean Brammer
Chief of Police
sbrammer@fau.edu