FAU Broward Administration

Led by Anthony Abbate, Associate Provost for the Broward Campuses, the Broward Administration Team coordinates every aspect of FAU Broward operations, including academics, admissions, development, student life, technology, and public safety.  The team is comprised of the following administrators:

Leadership Team


Anthony Abbate, AIA, NCARB

Anthony Abbate, AIA, NCARB
Associate Provost of Broward Campuses/Professor
Office: LA-212 (Davie) | HE-1109A (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: 954-236-1285 (Davie) | 954-762-5295 (FLL) | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: aabbate@fau.edu

  Jane Morgan

Jane Morgan
Director of Operations
Office: LA-212B, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1282 | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail:: jmorgan@fau.edu

         
Nancy Vincenty

Nancy Vincenty
Manager, Human Resources
Office: LA-203A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1245
E-mail: nvincen6@fau.edu

  Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.

Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Director, Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)

Office: LA-308A (Davie) | SR-286 (Jupiter)
Phone: 954-236-1205 (Davie) | Fax: 954-236-1152
E-mail: alberto@fau.edu

         
Nori Carter

Nori Carter
Director of Campus Life, Broward Campuses Student Affairs
Office: Student Union, SD-203C, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1236 | Fax: 954-236-1086
E-mail: ncarte10@fau.edu

  Myron J. Davis

Alyson E. Warner
Director of Development - Broward Campuses
Division of Institutional Advancement

Office: HEC-1007B, Fort Lauderdale Campus
Phone: 954-762-5349
E-mail: warnera@fau.edu

         
Farley S. Leiriao

Farley S. Leiriao
Director Business & Financial/Auxiliary Services
Office: LA-208, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1240
E-mail: fleiriao@fau.edu

  Myron J. Davis

Myron J. Davis
Assistant University Registrar
Office of the Registrar

Office: LA-110, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1016
E-mail: mdavi119@fau.edu

         
Lt. Delancy

Lt. Ed Delancy
FAU Police
Office: LA-205, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1215 | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: edelancy@fau.edu

  Roberto Santiago

Roberto Santiago
Community Engagement & Communications Officer
Office: LA-207, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1003 | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: rsantiago@fau.edu

         


 Last Modified 8/12/19