FAU Broward Administration

Led by Mr. Anthony Abbate, Associate Provost of Broward Campuses, the FAU Broward campuses administration team oversees every aspect of FAU Broward operations, including among other things academics, admissions, student life, and technology. This administration team is made up by the following top administrators:

Leadership Team


Anthony Abbate, AIA, NCARB

Anthony Abbate, AIA, NCARB
Associate Provost of Broward Campuses/Professor
Office: LA-212 (Davie) | HE-1109A (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: 954-236-1285 (Davie) | 954-762-5295 (FLL) | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: aabbate@fau.edu

  Jane Morgan

Jane Morgan
Director of Operations
Office: LA-212B, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1282 | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail:: jmorgan@fau.edu

         
Miguel Hernandez

Miguel Hernandez
Director of Academic & Enrollment Management Support Services
Office: LA-212C, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1329 | Fax: 954-236-1183
E-mail: hernandezm@fau.edu

  Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.

Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Director, Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)

Office: LA-308A (Davie) | SR-286 (Jupiter)
Phone: 954-236-1205 (Davie) | Fax: 954-236-1152
E-mail: alberto@fau.edu

         
Nori Carter

Nori Carter
Director of Campus Life, Broward Campuses Student Affairs
Office: Student Union, SD-203C, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1236 | Fax: 954-236-1086
E-mail: ncarte10@fau.edu

  Reid Morgan

Reid Morgan
Associate Director, Physical Plant/
University Energy Manager

Office: LA-214, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1536 | Fax: 954-236-1530
E-mail: rmorgan@fau.edu

         
Farley S. Leiriao

Farley S. Leiriao
Director Business & Financial/Auxiliary Services
Office: LA-208, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1240
E-mail: fleiriao@fau.edu

  Roberto Santiago

Roberto Santiago
Community Engagement & Communications Officer
Office: LA-207, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1003 | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: rsantiago@fau.edu

         
Vincent Cucchiella

Vincent Cucchiella
Senior Project Manager
Office: LA-219, Davie Campus
Phone: 561-297-3153 | Fax: 954-236-1530
E-mail: cucchiel@fau.edu

  Nancy Vincenty

Nancy Vincenty
Manager, Human Resources
Office: LA-203A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1245
E-mail: nvincen6@fau.edu

         
Lt. James J. McDowell

Lt. James J. McDowell
FAU Police
Office: LA-205, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1215 | Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: jmcdowe3@fau.edu

  Myron J. Davis

Myron J. Davis
Assistant University Registrar
Office of the Registrar

Office: LA-110, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1016
E-mail: mdavi119@fau.edu

         


 Last Modified 6/30/17