Davie Campus
 

FAU Broward Administration

Led by Linda Johnson, Interim Associate Vice President for the Broward Campuses, the Broward Administration Team coordinates every aspect of FAU Broward operations, including academics, admissions, development, student life, technology, and public safety. The team is comprised of the following administrators:

Leadership Team

Linda Johnson
Linda Johnson
Interim Associate VP
Broward Campuses/Professor

Office: LA-212, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1282 (Davie)
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: ljohnson@fau.edu
Michelle Cavallo
Michelle Cavallo, Ph.D.
Director of Operations
Broward Campuses

Office: LA-212H, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1285
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: mcavallo@fau.edu

 

Nancy Vincenty
Nancy Vincenty
Manager, Human Resources
Broward Campuses

Office: LA-203A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1245
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: nvincen6@fau.edu
Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Director of Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office: LA-308A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1205
Fax: 954-236-1152
E-mail: alberto@fau.edu

 

Nori Carter
Nori Carter
Director of Campus Life
Broward Campuses Student Affairs

Office: SD-203C, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1236
Fax: 954-236-1086
E-mail: ncarte10@fau.edu
Alyson E. Warner
Alyson E. Warner
Director of Development
Division of Institutional Advancement

Office: HEC-1007B, Fort Lauderdale
Phone: 954-762-5349
E-mail: warnera@fau.edu

 

Farley S. Leiriao
Farley S. Leiriao
Director Business &
Financial/Auxiliary Services

Office: LA-208, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1240
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: fleiriao@fau.edu
Myron J. Davis
Myron J. Davis
Assistant University Registrar
Office of the Registrar

Office: LA-110, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1016
E-mail: mdavi119@fau.edu

 

Lt. Ed Delancy
Lt. Ed Delancy
Lieutenant
FAU Police

Office: LA-205, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1215
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: edelancy@fau.edu
Roberto Santiago
Roberto Santiago
Community Engagement &
Communications Officer

Office: LA-207, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1003
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: rsantiago@fau.edu

 

Shireen Lalla
Shireen Lalla
Associate Director
Broward Testing & Evaluation

Office: LA-243A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1220
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: slalla@fau.edu
Sheena Orr
Sheena Orr
Coordinator & Advisor
Professional Studies

Office: LA-212D, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1466
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: sorr7@fau.edu

 

Carise Crevecoeur
Carise Crevecoeur
Assistant Director
Broward Admissions

Office: LA-212, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1507
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: ccrevecoeur@fau.edu
Derek Phillips
Derek Phillips
Associate Director
Broward Financial Aid

Office: LA-112B, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1230
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: dphillip@fau.edu