compass pointing toward integrity
Title Email
Predrag Cudic, Ph.D., Chair Professor and Department Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Andrew Donovan, B.A. Coordinator, Institutional Biosafety Program
C. Elisa Gaucher, M.B.A. Assistant Vice President for Research Integrity
Kristen Ware, Ph.D. Associate Director, Animal Research Protections Program
Frank Novembre, Ph.D. Biological Safety Officer (BSO)