STAFF DIRECTORY

IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND MAILING ADDRESS


Mailing Address:
Department of Campus Recreation
Recreation & Fitness Center
777 Glades Road, Building 91
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Rec Center Front Desk: 561-297-0591
Fax: 561-297-2421

Departmental Email: campusrec@fau.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF


Warren Shaw

Warren Shaw

Director
shaww@fau.edu

TBA

TBA


Associate Director
Programs and Wellness Initiatives

TBA

TBA

Associate Director
Facilities Operations

Damien Michel

Damien Michel

Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness
dmichel2014@fau.edu

Mamie Murphy

Mamie Murphy

Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventures and Sport Programs
murphym@fau.edu

Steven Wiley

Steven Wiley

Assistant Director
Facilities Operations
swiley3@fau.edu

Christina Ustiak

Christina Ustiak

Assistant Director
Business Operations
custiak@fau.edu

Gresh Urbanowski

Gresh Urbanowski

Coordinator
Sport Programs
gurbanowski@fau.edu

Clay Goldstein

Clay Goldstein

Specialist
Challenge Course
cgoldst9@fau.edu

TBA

Ana Spolidoro

Coordinator
Fitness and Wellness

aspolidoro2016@fau.edu

 

Michael Proby

Michael Proby

Coordinator
Reservations and Event Operations

mproby2015@fau.edu

 

TBA

TBA

Coordinator
Finance

PARTNER CAMPUS RECREATION CONTACT INFORMATION


TBA

Paul Charlot

Specialist
Broward Campus
pcharlot2018@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Coordinator
Jupiter Campus

 Last Modified 9/16/22