STAFF DIRECTORY

IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND MAILING ADDRESS


Department of Campus Recreation
Recreation & Fitness Center
777 Glades Road, Building 91
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Membership & Administrative Offices: 561-297-4512
Rec Center Front Desk: 561-297-0591
Fax: 561-297-2421
Department Email: campusrec@fau.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF


TBA

TBA

Director

Leslie Boyce

Leslie Boyce

Associate Director
lboyce@fau.edu

tba

Jamie Flood

Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness
floodj@fau.edu

Marc Nicklien

Marc Nicklien

Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventure
mnicklien@fau.edu

Steven Wiley

Steven Wiley

Assistant Director
Facility Operations
swiley3@fau.edu

Michael Chase

Michael Chase

Assistant Director
Membership and Student Development
mchase11@fau.edu

Michael Binder

Michael Binger

Coordinator
Competitive Sports
mbinger@fau.edu

Jennifer Parra Freitas

Jennifer Parra

Coordinator
Challenge Course
jparra3@fau.edu

Jennifer Parra Freitas

Brittany Goins

Coordinator
Fitness
stephensonb2016@fau.edu

 

Davetta Lackey

Davetta Lackey

Coordinator
Operations
dlackey@fau.edu

Robson Lima

Robson Lima

Fiscal Assistant
rlima3@fau.edu

Evan Lawrence

Evan Lawrence

Coordinator
Office Operations
elawren7@fau.edu

PARTNER CAMPUS RECREATION CONTACT INFORMATION


tba

TBA

Coordinator
Broward Campuses

tba

TBA

Coordinator
Jupiter Campus

 Last Modified 3/20/20