STAFF DIRECTORY

IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND MAILING ADDRESS


Mailing Address:
Department of Campus Recreation
Recreation & Fitness Center
777 Glades Road, Building 91
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Membership & Administrative Offices: 561-297-4512
Rec Center Front Desk: 561-297-0591
Fax: 561-297-2421

Departmental Email: campusrec@fau.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF


Warren Shaw

Warren Shaw

Director
shaww@fau.edu

tba

Jamie Flood

Interim Associate Director
Programs and Wellness Initiatives
floodj@fau.edu

Steven Wiley

Steven Wiley

Interim Associate Director
Facility Operations
swiley3@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness

TBA

JR Ayers

Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventures and Sport Programs
ayerse@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Facility Operations

Davetta Lackey

Davetta Lackey

Assistant Director
Business Operations
dlackey@fau.edu

Gresh Urbanowski

Gresh Urbanowski

Coordinator
Sport Programs
gurbanowski@fau.edu

Clay Goldstein

Clay Goldstein

Specialist
Challenge Course
cgoldst9@fau.edu

Damien Michel

Damien Michel

Coordinator
Fitness
dmichel2014@fau.edu

TBA

Christina Ustiak

Coordinator
Reservations and Event Operations
custiak@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Coordinator
Business Operations and Finance

Michael Proby

Michael Proby

Specialist
Membership and Office Operations
mproby2015@fau.edu

 

PARTNER CAMPUS RECREATION CONTACT INFORMATION


Trish Forshaw

Trish Forshaw

Specialist
Broward Campus
pforshaw2018@fau.edu

Mamie Murphy

Mamie Murphy

Coordinator
Jupiter Campus
murphym@fau.edu

 Last Modified 12/8/21