STAFF DIRECTORY

IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND MAILING ADDRESS


Mailing Address:
Department of Campus Recreation
Recreation & Fitness Center
777 Glades Road, Building 91
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Membership & Administrative Offices: 561-297-4512
Rec Center Front Desk: 561-297-0591
Fax: 561-297-2421

Departmental Email: campusrec@fau.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF


Warren Shaw

Warren Shaw

Director
shaww@fau.edu

tba

Jamie Flood

Interim Associate Director
Programs and Wellness Initiatives
floodj@fau.edu

Steven Wiley

Steven Wiley

Interim Associate Director
Facility Operations
swiley3@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventures

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Facilities Operations

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Membership

Gresh Urbanowski

Gresh Urbanowski

Coordinator
Sport Programs
gurbanowski@fau.edu

Clay Goldstein

Clay Goldstein

Specialist
Challenge Course
cgoldst9@fau.edu

Damien Michel

Damien Michel

Coordinator
Fitness
dmichel2014@fau.edu

Davetta Lackey

Davetta Lackey

Coordinator
Operations
dlackey@fau.edu

Robson Lima

Robson Lima

Fiscal Assistant
rlima3@fau.edu

TBA

Michael Proby

Membership & Office Operations Specialist 

 

PARTNER CAMPUS RECREATION CONTACT INFORMATION


Trish Forshaw

Trish Forshaw

Specialist
Broward Campus
pforshaw2018@fau.edu

Mamie Murphy

Mamie Murphy

Coordinator
Jupiter Campus
murphym@fau.edu

 Last Modified 10/8/21