FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY®

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS Contact Us

Boca Raton campus

Contact Information

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
777 Glades Road - SU 80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Email: admissions@fau.edu

Phone: 561-297-3040

Fax: 561-297-2758

Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sat. 9 a.m. - Noon (select Saturdays throughout the Fall and Spring semesters only)

See University Holidays/Office Closed dates



Main Campus Admissions Contacts

 

Administrative Team

Name Phone Email Title
Maura Flaschner 561-297-3040 mflaschner@fau.edu Executive Director
Enriqueta Padron 561-297-0302 epadron4@fau.edu Executive Assistant
Jessica Acevedo 561-297-4361 jlopez82@fau.edu Director, Link Program
Joel Vander Horst 561-297-0269 jvander3@fau.edu Director, Honors College Admissions
Charles Thompson 561-297-0312 thompsonc@fau.edu Director, SAEM Tech. & Adm. Operations
Etina Qirjo 561-297-2610 eqirjo@fau.edu Associate Director
Chad Beattie 561-297-4061 cbeattie@fau.edu Assistant Director of Admissions Communications and Marketing
Kathryn Ryan 561-297-1262 kryan14@fau.edu Assistant Director, Evaluations
Izabela Iem 561-297-2627 iiem@fau.edu Assistant Director Admissions

 

Recruitment/Counselor Team Find My Counselor

Name Phone Email Title
Chelsea Morrison 561-297-2858 cmorri68@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Southwest Florida
Summer Hill 561-297-0332 hills2014@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Broward
René Hamer 561-297-0326 hamerc@fau.edu Assistant Director of Recruitment, South USA
Christina Humphries 561-297-0921 chumphries2015@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Central West Florida
Stephen Krzeminski 561-297-3687 skrzeminiski2013@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Central East Florida
Kennedy Almy 561-297-0287 kalmy2015@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Miami/Dade
Mitchel Baccinelli 561-297-4513 mbaccin1@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, West USA
Claudia Montas 561-297-6085 cmontas2013@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Palm Beach

 

Campus Visit Experience

Name Phone Email Title
Thomas Budge 561-297-2458 tbudge2017@fau.edu Assistant Director, First Impressions
Charlene Hickson 561-297-2456 chickson@fau.edu Assistant Director, Admission Events

 

Scholars Program

Name Phone Email Title
Debbi Johnson-Rais, Ph.D. 561-297-6037 djohnsonrais@fau.edu Director, Scholars Program

 


 

Partner Campus Admissions Contacts

 

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Team

Name Phone Email Title
Siena DelMastro 561-799-8462 sdelmastro2014@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Recruitment
Elyse Greenfield 561-799-8245 egreenfe@fau.edu Associate Director, Honors College Admissions
Colleen Pettit 561-297-8646 pettitc@fau.edu Assistant Director, Honors College Marketing & Enrollment Services
Tim Luczak 561-799-8628 tluczak@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Recruitment
Amanda Montoya Boehm 561-799-8646 amontoyaboehm@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, North Florida

 

Transfer Recruitment and Link Program Team

Name Phone Email Title
Claudette Robertson 561-373-6863 crober54@fau.edu Associate Director, Jupiter Campus
Carise Crèvecoeur 954-236-1012 ccrevecoeur@fau.edu Assistant Director, Davie Campus
Jeff Hadley 954-224-4283 hadleyj@fau.edu Transfer Admissions Counselor
Nerla Moise  954-632-9432 nmoise1@fau.edu Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dacia Ozkan   561-297-2603 dozkan@fau.edu Transfer Admissions Counselor
Prissila Aggrey 954-774-6805 paggrey2010@fau.edu Transfer Admissions Counselor
©