Contact Us

 

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
777 Glades Road - SU 80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

admissions@fau.edu 
Phone: 561-297-3040
Fax: 561-297-2758

Send Me Information About FAU

 

Boca Raton Campus Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 8 AM - 6 PM

               Fri.  8 AM - 5 PM

               Sat. 9 AM - 12 PM (select saturdays throughout the fall and spring semesters only)

See University Holidays/Office Closed dates

 

Visit Us

Plan Your FAU Visit

FAU Boca Raton Campus Map

Interactive Boca Raton Campus Map

Driving Directions

 

Recruitment Team Contacts  

Name
Phone Email Title
Ashley Buchanan  561-297-2456 abuchan6@fau.edu Associate Director of Recruitment
Dan Johnston  561-297-0326 djohnst6@fau.edu Assistant Director of Recruitment
MaryBeth Lockwood   mlockwoo@fau.edu Recruitment Communications Manager
Dana Zimmerman 561-297-4934 dlubowit@fau.edu Transfer Student Coordinator
Andrea Molina 561-297-0921 amolina10@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - WPB/Homeschooled Students
Brandon Shepard 561-297-2603 bshepar2@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Central Florida
Laura Schmidt 561-246-8933 lschmid8@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Tampa 
Alexandra Salas 561-289-5968 asalas8@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Chicago 
Laura Robitaille 561-289-0464 lrobitaille@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - CT/MA 
Caitlin Hall 561-297-4513 chall47@fau.edu  Admissions Recruiter - North East Florida
Chelsea Morrison 561-297-3678 cmorri68@fau.edu  Admissions Recruiter - Panhandle, SW Florida
Shannon Riley   rileys@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Broward
Hector Torres 561-297-6890 htorres5@fau.edu  Admissions Recruiter 
Tyeasha Williams 561-297-2858 twill116@fau.edu   Admissions Recruiter
Al-Rashad Ali 561-297-0287 aali31@fau.edu   Admissions Recruiter

 

Admissions Campus Visits and Events

Name Phone Email Title
Laura Starr 561-297-0960 lstarr2@fau.edu Admissions Events and Communications Coordinator

 

Executive Assistant

Name
Phone Email Title
Enriqueta Padron 561-297-0203 epadron4@fau.edu Executive Assistant

 

Operations Team Contacts

Name
Phone Email Title
Mary Edmunds 561-297-4361 medmunds@fau.edu Associate Director of Operations
Katherine Coulson 561-297-1297 kcoulso1@fau.edu Assistant Director Call Center & Mail Center
Jean Maier 561-297-2236 jmaier@fau.edu Admissions Officer
Kathryn Ryan 561-297-2453 kryan14@fau.edu  Assistant Director Evaluations
Eileen Morales 561-297-6059 emoral18@fau.edu  Coordinator/Evaluation 
Dan Alexander 561-297-4903 dalexa21@fau.edu Coordinator/Evaluation 
Elysa Feder 561-297-6085 efeder@fau.edu Senior Coordinator/Evaluation 
Anna Van Dam 561-297-2627 avandam1@fau.edu Asst. Dir/ Residency & International Admissions
Jennifer Zambrano 561-297-2644 jzambran@fau.edu Residency Coordinator

 

IT Team Contacts  

Name Phone Email Title
Etina Qirjo 561-297-2610 eqirjo@fau.edu Associate Director IT
Claudette Robertson 561-297-0312 crober54@fau.edu   Assistant Director CRM & Telecounseling
Patricia Castaneda 561-297-1268 pcastaneda@fau.edu Computing Paraprofessional 

 

Partner Campus Admissions Contacts

Broward Campus Admissions Contacts

Name Phone Email Title
Stella Garcia 954-236-1012  smbah@fau.edu  Associate Director
Carise Crèvecoeur 954-236-1012  ccrevecoeur@fau.edu  Assistant Director
Jeff Hadley 954-224-4283  hadleyj@fau.edu  Link Advisor
Shannon Knox 954-632-9432  knoxs@fau.edu  Link Advisor
Prissila Aggrey 954-774-6805  paggrey2010@fau.edu  Link Advisor
Ivan Agudelo 954-235-9464  iagudelo@fau.edu  Link Advisor

 

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College and J.D. McArthur Campus in Jupiter Contacts

 Name Phone Email Title Admissions Area  Phone Extension Department Location
Mary Moffett 561-799-8656 mmoffett@fau.edu  Assistant Director Admissions & Enrollment Mgmt. Northern Area recruitement 6-8656 SR 139
Heather Graeve 561-799-8697 hgraeve@fau.edu  Academic Services Officer Campus Information for One Stop Shop 6-8697 SR 139
Larry Espana 561-799-8698 lespana1@fau.edu  Academic Services Officer Campus Information for One Stop Shop 6-8698 SR 139
Elyse Greenfield 561-799-8245 egreenfe@fau.edu  Assistant Director Honors College Marketing and Enrollment Services 6-8245 SR 117
Colleen Pettit 561-297-8646 pettitc@fau.edu  Program Assistant Honors College 6-8646 SR 121

 

©