Contact Us

Need to ask a question or send documents? Here’s how:

Phone: 561.297.3040
Email: admissions@fau.edu

Office Hours

Mon – Thurs: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday*: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

*Select Saturdays throughout the Fall and Spring semesters only

Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road – SU80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL. 33431-0991

Visit FAU

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is located on FAU's Boca Raton campus in the Student Support Services building (SU-80). Students can park in Lot 16 and Lot 17 and metered parking is available in Lot 18.

Directions and Parking Information

Counselors
  Name Contact Florida/National Territory
kennedy

Kennedy Almy
Admissions Counselor

kalmy2015@fau.edu
(561) 297-0287
Miami-Dade, Martin, Monroe, and St. Lucie Counties and Illinois
Mitchell Mitchel Baccinelli
Admissions Counselor
Se Habla Español
mbaccin1@fau.edu
(561) 297-4513
North, East, and West United States
Mary Gately

Mary Gately
Admissions Counselor

mgately@fau.edu
(561) 297-2858
Broward County
Rene Hamer René Hamer
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
hamerc@fau.edu
(561) 297-0326
 North Florida and South United States  
stephen Stephen Krzeminski
Admissions Counselor
skrzeminski2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-2456
Central and East Florida, FAU High School
Scott Mackinnon Scott Mackinnon
Admissions Counselor
wmackinnon2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-0921
Southwest Florida
stephen Michael Mancuso
Admissions Counselor
mmancuso2018@fau.edu
(561) 297-6085
Tampa - FL, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C.
Stephanie Sadler Stephanie Stadler
Admissions Counselor
sstadler@fau.edu
(561) 297-3678
Palm Beach County
tom budge Thomas Budge
Assistant Director, First Impressions
tbudge2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-2458
 
Summer Hill Summer Hill
Assistant Director, Admissions Events
hills2014@fau.edu
(561) 297-0332
 
Wilkes Honors College
  Name Contact National Territory
elyse

Elyse Greenfield
Associate Director, Honors College Admissions

egreenfe@fau.edu
(561) 799-8245
North Florida
colleen Colleen Pettit
Assistant Director, Honors College Admissions
pettitc@fau.edu
(561) 799-8645
Palm Beach and South United States
colleen Ariel Van Dam,
Admissions Counselor, Honors College Admissions
vandama@fau.edu
(561) 799-8628
Greater Orlando and Southwest Florida
Transfer/LINK

Schedule Appointment

  Name Contact National Territory
Siena Del Mastro Siena Del Mastro
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
sdelmastro2014@fau.edu
(954) 774-6805
Broward College & Miami-Dade College
Ana I. Escobaar-Ostolaza Ana I. Escobar-Ostolaza
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Se Habla Español
escobara2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-6890
Palm Beach State College, Second Bachelor’s
Jeff Hadley

Jeff Hadley
Transfer Admissions Counselor

hadleyj@fau.edu
(561) 405-1417
Broward College
andy pazo Andy Pazo
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Se Habla Español
apazo@fau.edu
(561) 297-2603
Palm Beach State College and other Florida Community/State Colleges
claudette Claudette Robertson
Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment
crober54@fau.edu
(561) 799-8656
Indian River State College, four-year universities and private institutions
Sallam Still Sallam Still
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Mwen Pale Kreyòl
stills@fau.edu
(561) 759-8614
Broward College
Executive Team
  Name Contact
maura Maura Flaschner
Executive Director for Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
(561) 297-3040
enriqueta Enriqueta Padron
Assistant to the Executive Director

epadron4@fau.edu
(561) 297-0302

jessica-lopex Dr. Jessica Lopez-Velez
Director -
Transfer Recruitment and LINK Program
Se Habla Español
alopez82@fau.edu
(561) 297-4361
joel Joel Vander Horst
Director -
Wilkes Honors College Admissions and Undergraduate Admissions Recruitment
Se Habla Español

jvander3@fau.edu
(561) 297-0269

charles Charles Thompson
Director - SAEM Tech & Admissions Operations
thompsonc@fau.edu
(561) 297-0312