Contact Us

Need to ask a question or send documents? Here’s how:

Phone: 561.297.3040
Email: admissions@fau.edu

Office Hours

Mon – Thurs: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday*: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

*Select Saturdays throughout the Fall and Spring semesters only

Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road – SU80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL. 33431-0991

Visit FAU

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is located on FAU's Boca Raton campus in the Student Support Services building (SU-80). Students can park in Lot 16 and Lot 17 and metered parking is available in Lot 18.

Directions and Parking Information

Counselors
  Name Contact National Territory
kennedy

Kennedy Almy
Admissions Counselor

kalmy2015@fau.edu
(561) 297-0287
Miami-Dade and Illinois
Mitchell Mitchel Baccinelli
Admissions Counselor
mbaccin1@fau.edu
(561) 297-4513
North, East and West United States
Rene Hamer René Hamer
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
hamerc@fau.edu
(561) 297-0326
 North Florida and South United States  
stephen Stephen Krzeminski
Admissions Counselor
skrzeminski2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-3687
Central and East Florida
stephen Michael Mancuso
Admissions Counselor
mmancuso2018@fau.edu
(561) 297-6085
Central and East Florida
chelsea morrison Chelsea Morrison
Admissions Counselor
cmorri68@fau.edu
(561) 297-2858
Southwest Florida
tom budge Thomas Budge
Assistant Director, First Impressions
tbudge2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-2458
 
Thomas Budge Summer Hill
Assistant Director, Admissions Events
hills2014@fau.edu
(561) 297-0332
 
Wilkes Honors College
  Name Contact National Territory
elyse

Elyse Greenfield
Associate Director, Honors College Admissions

egreenfe@fau.edu
(561) 799-8245
North Florida
colleen Colleen Pettit
Assistant Director, Honors College Admissions
pettitc@fau.edu
(561) 297-8646
Palm Beach
colleen Ariel Van Dam,
Admissions Counselor
vandama@fau.edu
(561) 799-8628
Greater Orlando and Southwest Florida
Transfer/LINK

Schedule Appointment

  Name Contact National Territory
siena Siena Del Mastro
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
sdelmastro2014@fau.edu
(561) 799-8462
Broward & Miami-Dade County
Ana I. Escobaar-Ostolaza Ana I. Escobaar-Ostolaza
Transfer Admissions Counselor
escobara2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-6890
Palm Beach State College, Second Bachelor’s
Jeff Hadley Jeff Hadley hadleyj@fau.edu
(954) 224-4283
Broward College
andy pazo Andy Pazo
Transfer Admissions Counselor
apazo@fau.edu
(561) 297-2603
Palm Beach State College and other Florida Community/State Colleges
claudette Claudette Robertson
Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment
crober54@fau.edu
(561) 373-6863
Indian River State College, four-year universities and private institutions
Executive Team
  Name Contact
maura Maura Flaschner
Executive Director for Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
(561) 297-3040
enriqueta Enriqueta Padron
Assistant to the Executive Director

epadron4@fau.edu
(561) 297-0302

jessica-lopex Dr. Jessica Lopez-Velez
Director -
Transfer Recruitment and LINK Program
alopez82@fau.edu
(561) 297-4361
joel Joel Vander Horst
Director -
WHC Admissions and Undergraduate Admissions Recruitment

jvander3@fau.edu
(561) 297-0269

charles Charles Thompson
Director - SAEM Tech & Administrative Operations
thompsonc@fau.edu
(561) 297-0312