Contact Us

Need to ask a question or send documents? Here’s how:

Phone: 561.297.3040
Email: admissions@fau.edu

Office Hours

Mon – Thurs: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday*

*Campus tours are offered most Saturday's but our office and call center are closed

Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road – SU80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL. 33431-0991

Visit FAU

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is located on FAU's Boca Raton campus in the Student Support Services building (SU-80). Students can park in Lot 16 and Lot 17 and metered parking is available in Lot 18.

Directions and Parking Information

First-time in college Counselors
  Name Contact Florida/National Territory
Mitchell Mitchel Baccinelli
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
Se Habla Español
mbaccin1@fau.edu
(561) 297-4513
North, East, and West United States
Mary Gately

Mary Gately
Admissions Counselor

mgately@fau.edu
(561) 297-2858
Broward County
stephen Stephen Krzeminski
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
skrzeminski2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-2456
Central and East Florida, FAU High School
Scott Mackinnon Scott Mackinnon
Admissions Counselor
wmackinnon2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-0921
Southwest Florida
Stephanie Sadler Stephanie Stadler
Admissions Counselor
sstadler@fau.edu
(561) 297-3678
Palm Beach County
tom budge Thomas Budge
Assistant Director, First Impressions
tbudge2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-2458
 
Summer Hill Summer Hill
Assistant Director, Admissions Events
hills2014@fau.edu
(561) 297-0332
 
Wilkes Honors College Counselors
  Name Contact National Territory
elyse

Elyse Greenfeld
Associate Director, Honors College Admissions

egreenfe@fau.edu
(561) 799-8245
North Florida
colleen Colleen Pettit
Assistant Director, Honors College Admissions
pettitc@fau.edu
(561) 799-8645
Palm Beach and South United States
Brenda Ramos Brenda Ramos
Honors College Admissions Counselor
bramos2018@fau.edu
(561) 799-8628
Southwest, Central and East Florida
West United States
Transfer/LINK Counselors

Schedule Appointment

  Name Contact National Territory
JR Anderson J.R. Anderson
Transfer Admissions Counselor

andersonj@fau.edu
(561) 297-2603

Palm Beach State College - Lake Worth
Siena Del Mastro Siena Del Mastro
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
sdelmastro2014@fau.edu
(954) 774-6805
Broward College & Miami-Dade College
Ana I. Escobaar-Ostolaza Ana I. Escobar-Ostolaza
Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services
Se Habla Español
escobara2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-0362
Palm Beach State College, Second Bachelor’s
Jeff Hadley

Jeff Hadley
Link Program Manager

hadleyj@fau.edu
(561) 405-1417
Broward College
Andrea Rincon Andrea Rincon
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Se Habla Español
rincona@fau.edu
(561)-212-4047
 
claudette Claudette Robertson
Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment
crober54@fau.edu
(561) 799-8656
Indian River State College, four-year universities and private institutions
Sallam Still Sallam Still
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Mwen Pale Kreyòl
stills@fau.edu
(561) 759-8614
Broward College
Executive Team
  Name Contact
maura Maura Flaschner
Executive Director for Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
(561) 297-3040
joel Joel Vander Horst
Director -
Undergraduate Admissions Recruitment and Wilkes Honors College Admissions
Se Habla Español

jvander3@fau.edu
(561) 297-0269

Amy Szydlowski Amy Szydlowski
Director - Admissions Operations

aszydlowski@fau.edu
(561) 297-6037

Julie Catto Julie Catto
Administrative Assistant

jcatto@fau.edu
(561) 297-0302