Our FAU Fraternity & Sorority Community consists of chapters that are
divided into four governing councils:


College Panhellenic Association (CPA)

All-female sororities

Alpha Delta Pi

Alpha Xi Delta

Delta Phi Epsilon

Phi Mu

Sigma Kappa

Sigma Delta Tau *coming Fall 2022

Theta Phi Alpha

United Greek Council (UGC)

Culturally-based fraternities and sororities

Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc. *co-ed organization

Lambda Alpha Upsilon Latin Fraternity, Inc.

Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Iota Alpha Sorority, Inc. *coming Fall 2022

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

Historically Black fraternities and sororities

Also known as the Divine Nine

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

All-male fraternities

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Beta Theta Pi

Delta Tau Delta

Phi Delta Theta

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Phi

Sigma Chi

 Last Modified 6/1/22