Legislative Branch

Broward Campus

The legislative branch on the Broward campuses is comprised of the Broward House of Representatives, an eight member House elected by the Broward student body during general elections.


We are Broward Student Government. We are a unique set of campuses at FAU and we take pride in who we are. We look forward to the challenges ahead to get more creative and meet the needs of our non-traditional students from junior transfers to single moms returning to school to full-time employees trying to make a better future for themselves. We are here for them because they deserve the full college experience. So come join our team and get involved!