FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

Philosophy 

Philosophy

     
  Fax: (561) 297-2095      
Harris, Michael Interim Chair SO 281/ BR 7-3878 mharris@fau.edu
Bluestein, Anita Senior Secretary SO 283/ BR 7-3868 anitab@fau.edu
Banchetti, Marina Associate Professor SO 280/ BR 7-0928 banchett@fau.edu
Embree, Lester Eminent Scholar & Professor AH 207/ BR 7-3827 embree@fau.edu
Glynn, Simon Professor SO 273/ BR 7-3879 glynn@fau.edu
Gould, Carol Professor SO 279/ BR 7-3892 cgould@fau.edu
Headley, Clevis Associate Professor SO 277/ BR 7-2928

headley@fau.edu

         

Dorothy F. Schmidt Eminent Scholar in the Humanities

Shusterman, Richard    Eminent Scholar & Professor SO 286, 287/ BR 7-0851 shuster1@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 4/1/14