Phone Directory - Political Science

Fax: (561) 297-2997

Title Office Location Office Number Email
Arias, Amiee Kanner Chair & Associate Professor SO 392A 7-3211 akanner2@fau.edu
Nichols, Jacqueline Program Assistant SO 392/ BR 7-3210 nichols@fau.edu
Atkins, Burton Instructor SO 384I 7-3712 badkins5@fau.edu
DeRosa, Marshall Professor SO 391F/ BR 6-1131 derosa@fau.edu
Gurses, Mehmet Director of Graduate Studies/ Associate Professor SO 391E/ BR 7-3213 gurses@fau.edu
Holman, Mirya Assistant Professor SO 384D/ BR 7-3491 mholman5@fau.edu
Kim, Dukhong Associate Professor SO 384B/ BR 7-3216 dkim4@fau.edu
Kirshner, Orin Senior Instructor SO 384A/ BR 7-2074 okirshner@fau.edu
LaRocco, Annette Assistant Professor SO 391A/ BR 7-4614 laroccoa@fau.edu
LeMoine, Rebecca Assistant Professor SO 384C/ BR 7-3089 rlemoine@fau.edu
Lenz, Timothy Professor SO 319C/ BR 7-3214 lenz@fau.edu
Morton, Jeffrey Professor SO 384F/ BR 7-3212 jmorton@fau.edu
Nichols, Angela Assistant Professor SO 391A/ BR 7-4614 nicholsa@fau.edu
Prier, Eric Professor DW 416/Davie 6-1340 eprier@fau.edu
Rabil, Robert Professor SO 391D/ BR 7-3215 rrabil@fau.edu
Schwerin, Edward Professor DW 413/ Davie 6-1132 schwerin@fau.edu
Shaykhutdinov, Renat Associate Professor SO 391B/ BR 7-3775 rshaykhu@fau.edu
Shockley, Kristin Instructor SO 384H/ BR 7-3088 kshockle@fau.edu
Wagner, Kevin Professor SO 384G/ BR 7-3218 kwagne15@fau.edu
Choate, Gail Adjunct SO 391G/ BR gchoate2012@fau.edu
Mayo, Mark Adjunct SO 391G/ BR mmayo3@fau.edu
Menzel, Sewall Adjunct DW 417 / Davie 6-1106 smenzel@fau.edu
O'Neill, Jonathan Adjunct SO 384E/ BR joneill6@fau.edu
Perez, Jacqueline Adjunct SO 384E/ BR jperez46@fau.edu
Walsh, Kevin Adjunct DW 417/ Davie kwalksh14@fau.edu


Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.
©