Phone Directory - Music

Fax: (561) 297-2944

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Wilt, Kevin Chair & Associate Professor AH 119C/ BR 7-3821 wiltk@fau.edu
Salvador, Irene Program Assistant AH 119/ BR 7-3820 isalvador2014@fau.edu
Suarez, David Program Assistant, University Bands AH 115/ BR 7-3854 suarezd@fau.edu
Molzan, Jacob Assistant Theatre Manager AL 305/ BR 7-0464 jmolzan@fau.edu
Baltrucki, Matthew Assistant Professor AL 233/BR 7-2468 mbaltruc@fau.edu
Chapman, DaLaine Associate Professor AH 119A/ BR 7-4788 chapmand@fau.edu
Cunningham, James Professor AL 249/ BR 7-2208 jcunning@fau.edu
Decker, Marc Assistant Professor AH 115A/BR 7-3883 deckerm@fau.edu
Dorchin, Susan Senior Instructor AL 251/ BR 7-1085 sdorchin@fau.edu
Espinoza, Andres Assistant Professor AL 349 7-2045 espinozaa@fau.edu
Fleitas, Patricia Professor AL 245/ BR 7-3823 pfleitas@fau.edu
Hutchings, Mitchell Assistant Professor AL 235/BR 7-4065 mhutchings@fau.edu
Joella, Laura Professor AL 119B/ BR 7-2262 joella@fau.edu
Jones, Courtney Assistant Professor AL 234/BR 7-4927 courtneyjones@fau.edu
Kofman, Irena Associate Professor AL 251/BR 7-3329 ikofman@fau.edu
Nichols, Matthew Instructor AL 332/BR 7-3772 nicholsm@fau.edu
Prescott, Kyle Associate Professor AH 115B/ BR 7-3826 kpresco2@fau.edu
Rossow, David Senior Instructor AL 229/ BR 7-1327 drossow@fau.edu
Rossow, Stacie Associate Professor AL 246/ BR 7-4230 srossow@fau.edu
Sanchez-Samper, Alejandro Associate Professor AL 184/ BR 7-3967 asanch51@fau.edu
Wilt, Kevin Assistant Professor AL 349/BR 7-3337 wiltk@fau.edu



Concert Hotline 561-297-3853
Box Office 1-800-564-9539



Dorothy F. Schmidt Eminent Scholar in the Performing Arts

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Zager, Michael Eminent Scholar & Professor AH 111B/ BR
AL 255/ BR
7-0601 mzager@fau.edu
Ford, Fookloy Program Coord., Comm. Music AH 111/ BR 7-0600 fford@fau.edu



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.