Phone Directory - Music

Fax: (561) 297-2944

Title Office Location Office Number Email
Lautar, Rebecca Chair & Professor AH 119C/ BR 7-3821 rlautar@fau.edu
Salvador, Irene Program Assistant AH 119/ BR 7-3820 isalvador2014@fau.edu
Folgate, Jill Office Administrator, University Bands AH 115/ BR 7-3854 jfolgate@fau.edu
Burganger, Judith Professor Emeritus AL 254/ BR 7-0600 burgang@fau.edu
Chapman, DaLaine Assistant Professor AH 119A/ BR 7-4788 chapmand@fau.edu
Cunningham, James Associate Professor AL 249/ BR 7-2208 jcunning@fau.edu
Dorchin, Susan Senior Instructor AL 251/ BR 7-1085 sdorchin@fau.edu
Fleitas, Patricia Professor AL 245/ BR 7-3823 pfleitas@fau.edu
Joella, Laura Associate Professor AL 119B/ BR 7-2262 joella@fau.edu
Keaton, Ken Professor AL 231/ BR 7-2310 keaton@fau.edu
McClain-Buller, Sandra Instructor AL 235/ BR 7-4065 smcclai2@fau.edu
Murray, Sean Associate Professor AH 115A/ BR 7-3883 smurra21@fau.edu
Prescott, Kyle Associate Professor AH 115B/ BR 7-3826 kpresco2@fau.edu
Rossow, David Senior Instructor AL 229/ BR 7-1327 drossow@fau.edu
Rossow, Stacie Assistant Professor AL 246/ BR 7-4230 srossow@fau.edu
Sanchez-Samper, Alejandro Associate Professor AL 184/ BR 7-3967 asanch51@fau.edu
Treer, Leonid Professor AL 251/ BR 7-3372 ltreer@fau.edu
Wilt, Kevin Assistant Professor AL 349 7-3337 wiltk@fau.edu


Concert Hotline 561-297-3853
Box Office 1-800-564-9539


Dorothy F. Schmidt Eminent Scholar in the Performing Arts

Title Office Location Office Number Email
Zager, Michael Eminent Scholar & Professor AH 111B/ BR
AL 255/ BR
7-0601 mzager@fau.edu
Ford, Fookloy Program Coord., Comm. Music AH 111/ BR 7-0600 fford@fau.edu


Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.
©