Phone Directory - Visual Arts and Art History

Fax: (561) 297-3078/ BR
Fax: (954) 236-1370/ DVE
Title Office Location Office Number Email
Landes, Eric Department Chair, Associate Professor AH 118C/ BR 7-3871 elandes1@fau.edu
Savage, Barbara Program Administrator AH 118/BR 7-3870 bsavag1@fau.edu
Afanador-Ilach, Maria Camila Assistant Professor LA 326 B/ DVE  6-1133  cafanadorllach@fau.edu  
Blasé, Sherri
Assistant Professor  VA 104 7-2464 sblase@fau.edu
Bova, Joseph Visiting Guest Artist VA 112 B/ BR  7-3870  bovaj@fau.edu  
Broderick, Amy Associate Professor VA 113 A/ BR 7-4315 abroderi@fau.edu
Brown, Andrew Instructor, Foundation PA 101B 7-3870  browna@fau.edu
Cunningham, Stephanie Professor LA 325/ DVE 6-1364 cunningh@fau.edu
DiCosola, M. Angela Professor VA 112A/ BR 7-2280 mdicosol@fau.edu
Fenichel, Emily Assistant Professor SO 374/ BR 7-3870 efenichel@fau.edu
Hart, Sharon Assistant Professor VA 116 H/ BR 7-2430 harts@fau.edu
Johnson, Linda Professor LA 324A/ DVE 6-1375 ljohnson@fau.edu
Knipp, Tammy Associate Professor VA 114/ BR 7-3870 tknipp@fau.edu
Lamb, Corey Assistant Professor VA 106A   Coreyklamb@gmail.com
Landes, Eric Assistant Professor AT 313/ DVE   elandes1@fau.edu
Leader, Karen Associate Professor SO 372/ BR 7-3196 kleader@fau.edu
Prusa, Carol Professor VA 105B/ BR 7-3870 cprusa@fau.edu
Valdes, Juana Assistant Professor VA 104A 7-2464 jvaldes7@fau.edu
Velasquez, Joseph Assistant Professor BR 7-3870 jvelasquez@fau.edu
Ward, Julie Assistant Professor VA 107B/D 7-4529  wardj@fau.edu
Behar, Linda Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870  lbehar1@fau.edu  
Carson, John (Wes) Adjunct Davie   jcarson9@fau.edu  
Filsoofi, Raheleh Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870 rtavakol@fau.edu
Greenberg, Lewis Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870  green31@fau.edu  
Haynes, Donna Adjunct LA 323/ DVE 6-1106 dhaynes2@fau.edu
Hurlburt, Roger Adjunct SO 374/ BR  7-3870 rhurlbur@fau.edu  
Larson, Jeffrey Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870  larsonj@fau.edu  
Maxwell, Kimberley Adjunct Davie    
Moreno, Lenny Adjunct LA 323/ DVE 6-1106 lsalas2@fau.edu
Piskel, Annette Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870  apiskel@fau.edu   
Spielman, Nancy Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870  nspielma@fau.edu
Stellar, Thomas Adjunct BR 7-3870 thomastollar@gmail.com
Warren, Lori Ann Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870  lwarren4@fau.edu  
Weiss, Lina Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870  lweiss11@fau.edu  
Wood, Sommer Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870  woods@fau.edu  
Escobar, P. Nena Ceramics Studio Tech & Manager T10, #3/ BR 7-3870 pescobar@fau.edu


Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.
©