Phone Directory -

Visual Arts and Art History

Fax: (561) 297-3078/ BR
Fax: (954) 236-1370/ DVE

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Landes, Eric Department Chair, Associate Professor AH 118C/ BR 7-3871 elandes1@fau.edu

Lopes, Marilza

Program Administrator AH 118/BR 7-3870 mlopes1@fau.edu
Afanador-Ilach, Maria Camila Assistant Professor LA 326 B/ DVE  6-1133  cafanadorllach@fau.edu  
Baghbani, Mehrdad Sedaghat  Assistant Professor BC 49/DVE 6-1106 msedaghatbaghban@fau.edu
Broderick, Amy Associate Professor VA 113 A/ BR 7-4315 abroderi@fau.edu
Brown, Andrew Instructor, Foundation PA 101B 7-3870  browna@fau.edu
Cunningham, Stephanie Professor LA 325/ DVE 6-1364 cunningh@fau.edu
DiCosola, M. Angela Professor VA 112A/ BR 7-2280 mdicosol@fau.edu
Fenichel, Emily Assistant Professor SO 374/ BR 7-3870 efenichel@fau.edu
Hart, Sharon Assistant Professor VA 116 H/ BR 7-2430 harts@fau.edu
Johnson, Linda Professor LA 324A/ DVE 6-1375 ljohnson@fau.edu
Knipp, Tammy Associate Professor VA 114/ BR 7-3870 tknipp@fau.edu
Lamb, Corey Assistant Professor VA 106A 7-2970 Coreyklamb@gmail.com
Landes, Eric Assistant Professor AT 313/ DVE 7-3871 elandes1@fau.edu
Leader, Karen Associate Professor SO 372/ BR 7-3196 kleader@fau.edu

McConnell, Brian

Professor AL 136/BR 7-3646 mcconnel@fau.edu
Prusa, Carol Professor VA 105B/ BR 7-3870 cprusa@fau.edu
Stollar, Thomas  Assistant Professor AH 118/ BR 7-3870 tstollar@fau.edu
Velasquez, Joseph Assistant Professor AH 118/ BR 7-3870 jvelasquez@fau.edu
Ward, Julie Associate Professor VA 107B/D 7-4529  wardj@fau.edu
Arslanoglu, Dogan Adjunct Professor AH 118/ BR 7-3870 darslano@fau.edu 
Bell, Marco Adjunct Professor DW 303/ DVE 7-3870 marcobell@fau.edu
Craft, Brandan Adjunct Professor LA 323/ DVE 7-3870 craftb@fau.edu
Gionta, Adrienne Adjunct Professor DW 303/DVE 6-1106 AGIONTA@fau.edu
Hochstadter, David Adjunct AH-118/ BR 7-3870 dhochstadter@fau.edu
Mclean, Samantha Adjunct AH-118/ BR 7-3870 smclean2014@fau.edu
Navarrete, Roberto Rafael Adjunct Professor AH-118/ BR 7-3870  rnavarrete2015@fau.edu
Parker, Caroline  Adjunct AH-118/ BR 7-3870 carolineparker@fau.edu
Piskel, Annette Adjunct DW 303/ DVE  7-3870  apiskel@fau.edu   
Santiago, Ivan Adjunct AH-118/ BR  7-3870 isantiago@fau.edu
Warren, Lori Ann Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870  lwarren4@fau.edu  



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.