Phone Directory - School of public Administration

School of Public Administration

 

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Sapat, Alka Director and Professor SO 206 B 561-297-0443 asapat@fau.edu
Veillard, Matilda Program Assistant SO 202 561-297-2330 mveillard@fau.edu
Ben-Zadok, Efraim Professor ES 282 561-297-4157 benzadok@fau.edu
Cruise, Peter Dir. Public Ethics Acad; Affiliate Associate Professor and Executive Director, LeRoy Collins Public Ethics Academy LA 219 561-297-4049 pcruise@fau.edu
Farazmand, Ali Professor SO 206 E 561-297-4154 afarazma@fau.edu
Larson, Robin Professor SO 379 561-297-4569 rlarson2@fau.edu
Leip, Leslie Associate Director and Associate Professor SO 201 561-297-4597 lleip@fau.edu
Liu, Gao Associate Professor SO 206 D 561-297-4151 liug@fau.edu
McCue, Cliff Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator ES 286 561-297-1365 cmccue@fau.edu
Miller, Hugh Professor SO 202 B 561-297-4149 hmiller@fau.edu
Prysmakova, Palina Assistant Professor SO 206 C 561-297-4626 pprysmakova@fau.edu
Sementelli, Arthur Professor and Ph.D. Program Coordinator SO 202 D 561-297-4625 sementel@fau.edu
Olivier, Tomas Assistant Professor 206 F 561-297-3867 oliviert@fau.edu
The John Scott Dailey Florida Institute of Government      
Shannon, Sarah Director SO 108/ BR 7-3749 sshannon@fau.edu
Dean, Sue Senior Office Manager SO 108/ BR 7-3749  sdean@fau.edu



Schools, Departments and Interdisciplinary Programs

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower
(HE) = Higher Education Complex

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.