Phone Directory

Office of the Dean

Fax: 561-297-2752 (BR) or 954-236-1150 (DVE)

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Horswell, Michael Dean  AH 217A/BR 7-3803 horswell@fau.edu
Teran-Campbell, Taina Executive Assistant to the Dean & Coordinator, Adminsitrative Services AH 217/ BR 7-3803 tteran@fau.edu
Livingston, Suzy Student and Alumni Communications Support Assistant AH 214/ BR 7-3158 slivingston@fau.edu
Johnson, Linda Associate Dean and Professor AH 214C/ BR
DW 324A/ DVE
7-3863
6-1375
ljohnson@fau.edu
Wilson-McCoy, Katherine Program Assistant AH 214/BR 7-4225 kwilsonmccoy2016@fau.edu
Denier, Gabrielle Administrative Paraprofessional AH 214A/ BR 7-0155 gdenier@fau.edu
Barrios, Barclay  Associate Dean, Associate Professor &  Director of the Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies Center AH 110B/ BR 7-4573 bbarrios@fau.edu
Bradford, Adam Associate Dean, Associate Professor of English & Director of PhD in Comparative Studies program AH 214B/BR 7-0928 abradfo5@fau.edu
Arias, Aimee Associate Dean of Research and Creative Achievement AH 214B/BR 7-0115 akanner2@fau.edu
Gionta, Adrienne Senior Secretary DW 303/ Davie 6-1106 agionta@fau.edu
Carney, Laurie Senior Director of Development AH 210/ BR 7-3606 lcarney@fau.edu
Vorsas, Gail Assistant Development Officer AH 210A/ BR 7-2337 gvorsas@fau.edu
McDonough, James Theatre Manager AL 164/ BR 7-0464 mcdonoug@fau.edu
Molzan, Jacob Assistant Theatre Manager AL 207/ BR   jmolzan@fau.edu



Business Office

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
DiMaggio, Kathleen Director, Business & Financial Operations AH 215A/ BR 7-3300 dimaggio@fau.edu
Bryan, Donna  Program Assistant AH 215D/ BR 7-2513 dbryan@fau.edu
Cunningham, Janice Coordinator, Administrative Services AH 215B/ BR 7-2949  jjcunnin@fau.edu
Gray, Jessica Sr. Fiscal Assistant AH 215C/ BR 7-0852 jlgray@fau.edu



College Computing Service

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
HELP DESK 561-297-3999   7-3999  
Topple, Greg Manager, Computer Services AL 139A/ BR 7-2037 gtopple@fau.edu
Ryan, Jim Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 139/ BR 7-1196 jryan@fau.edu
Sartori, Craig Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 138/ BR 7-2714 sartori@fau.edu
Zinn, Brian Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 173/ BR 7-0986 bzinn@fau.edu
Pinto, Michael Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 174/ BR 7-3067 mpinto1@fau.edu



College Communications

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Burks, Polly Director, Communications AH 108/ BR 7-2595 pburks@fau.edu
Jacobsen, Nicole Coordinator, Visual Communications AH 108/ BR 7-2848 jacobsen@fau.edu



Student Academic Services

FAX: 7-2413 (BR); 6-1150 (DVE); 6-5068 (TWR)

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Mooney, Laura Director AH 213C/ BR 7-3800 lmooney1@fau.edu
Green, Erika Assistant Director AH 213/ BR 7-3800 erikagreen@fau.edu
Roshel, Mitchell Assistant Director, Career Center Liaison AH 213A 7-4926 mroshel@fau.edu
Johnson, Bianca Program Assistant AH 213/ BR 7-3800 bjohns96@fau.edu
Anderson, Ashley Academic Advisor, School of Communication & Multimedia Studies AH 212D/BR 7-3800 glasserd@fau.edu
Anoufrieva, Ana Academic Advisor, Languages, Linguistics, & Comparative Literature CU 232D/BR 7-3800 aanoufri@fau.edu
Burgos, Diana Academic Advisor, English CU 306B/BR 7-3800 dburgos2@fau.edu
Glasser, Dorran Academic Advisor AH 213D/ BR 7-3800 glasserd@fau.edu
Kenton, Sakeena Academic Advisor AH 212A/ BR 7-3407 skenton@fau.edu
Pruden, Hollie Academic Advisor AH 212C/ BR 7-3800 hpruden@fau.edu
Rix, Sherry Academic Advisor CU 302-BR 7-3800 srix@fau.edu
Robinson, Marrin Academic Advisor, Visual Arts & Art History AH 118B/BR 7-3800 robinsonm@fau.edu
Stallworth, Marqueshia Academic Advisor AH 212D 7-1562 mstallworth2016@fau.edu
Orr, Sheena Academic Advisor Visual Arts & Art History and School of Communication & Multimedia Studies AH 212B/BR 7-3800 sorr7@fau.edu
Owen, Suzy Academic Advisor / DVE DW 303E / Davie 6-1101 sowen@fau.edu



Schools, Departments and Interdisciplinary Programs

Endowed Chairs

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.
©