FAU
 
Anthropology 

Anthropology - Southeast Center for Public Archaeology

 
  Fax: (561) 297-0084      
Harris, Michael Chair & Associate Professor SO 171A/ BR 7-3233 mharris@fau.edu
Wilson, Cynthia Program Assistant SO 171/ BR 7-3230 cwilson@fau.edu
Brown, Clifford T. Professor SO 172/ BR 7-3232 ctbrown@fau.edu
Brown, Susan Love Professor SO 175/ BR 7-2325 slbrown@fau.edu
Cameron, Mary Professor SO 176/ BR 7-1207 mcameron@fau.edu
Detwiler, Kate Assistant Professor SO 173/ BR 7-1355 kdetwile@fau.edu
Ellis, Meredith Assistant Professor SO 185/BR 7-2256 ellism@fau.edu
Fradkin, Arlene Associate Professor SO 178/ BR 7-3231 afradkin@fau.edu
Kirsch, Max Professor SO 177/ BR 7-2874 mkirsch@fau.edu
Martinez, Valentina Instructor & Field School Director SO 181A/ BR 7-0991 vmartine@fau.edu
Stein, Nancy Adjunct  SO 171/ BR 7-3230  stein@fau.edu
         

Florida Public Archaeology, Southeast Region

fax: 6-5122   sercpa@fau.edu
Ayers-Rigsby, Sara Director HEC1008D/BC5/FL 954-254-9657  

sayersrigsby@fau.edu

Hilpert, Micheline Administrative Assistant HEC 1007F 954-483-9347

mhilpert@fau.edu

Fenn, Mallory  Outreach Coordinator HEC1008D 954-612-4393

fennm@fau.edu

Kangas, Rachel Outreach Coordinator HEC1008D/BC5/FL 239-223-6865 

rkangas@fau.edu


 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum. 
(SO) = Social Sci. 
(GCS) = Gen. Class. 
(VA) = Visual Arts 
(PA) = Perform. Arts 
(AL) = Arts & Letters 
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton 
(DVE) = Davie 
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(BC5) = FAU Broward College Higher Education Complex
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext. 
Commercial: 954-351-ext. 
Davie: 954-236-ext. 
Jupiter: 561-799-ext. 
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.


 
 Last Modified 11/8/16