Faculty

To access information about the academic background and work of individual faculty, click on the name of the faculty member.

 

Marina Banchetti

Marina P. Banchetti

(Ph.D., University of Miami)

Associate Professor and Chair

Office: SO 280

Phone: 551-297-3816

banchett@fau.edu

 

 

Simon Glynn

Simon V. Glynn

(Ph.D., University of Manchester)

Professor

Office: SO 278

Phone: 561-297-3879

glynn@fau.edu

 

Carol S. Gould

(Ph.D., SUNY Buffalo)

Professor

Office: SO 279

Phone: 561-297-3892

cgould@fau.edu

 

Lauren Guilmette

(Ph.D., Emory University)

Assistant Professor

Office: SO 281A

Phone: 561-297-4653

lguilmette@fau.edu

 

 

Clevis Headley

Clevis R. Headley

(Ph.D., University of Miami)

Associate Professor

Office: SO 277

Phone: 561-297-2928

headley@fau.edu

 

 

Richard Shusterman

Richard Shusterman

(D. Phil., Oxford University)

Professor and Dorothy F. Schmidt Eminent Scholar in the Humanities

Office: SO 225

Phone: 561-297-0851

shuster1@fau.edu

 

 

Instructors, Adjuncts, and visiting faculty

Robert Leib

Robert Leib

(Ph.D., Villanova University)

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: SO 281B

Phone: 561-297-3868

rleib@fau.edu

Sarah Malanowski

(Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis)

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: SO 382

Phone: 561-297-3868

smalanowski@fau.edu