Undergraduate Programs Committee

Yash Bhagwanji, Co-Chair Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
Melissa Mariani, Co-Chair Counselor Education
Cristobal Salinas Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Katie Miller Exceptional Student Education
Michael Hall Exercise Science and Health Promotions
Bryan Nichols Teaching and Learning

Go to the Undergraduate Course forms.

Last modified: August 31 2018.