Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Robert Brown
Email: buttonwoodbob@earthlink.net
Dr. Patsy Ceros-Livingston
Dr. Peter Fraschetti
Email: Fraschetti@comcast.net
Dr. Daniel A. Kauffman
Dr. Ann Lynch
Dr. Toni Fuss Kirkwood-Tucker
Dr. Felicia Romeo
Dr. Jeffrey Schilit
Email: Schilitj@fau.edu
Dr. Carmen Morales-Jones
Email: Morales@fau.edu
Dr. Sara Ashworth
Dr. Lucy Guglielmino
Email: Lguglie@fau.edu
Dr. Carlos Diaz
Email: Cdiaz@fau.edu
Dr. Sharon Crawley
Email: Crawley@fau.edu
Dr. Marta Cruz-Janzen
Email: Cruzjanz@fau.edu
Dr. Penelope Frtizer
Email: fritzer@fau.edu