Home / School of Communication and Multimedia Studies  / School of Communication & Multimedia Studies

+ Larger Font | + Smaller Font

FACULTY

Noemi Marin
Director of the School, Professor, Ph.D. University of Maryland, College Park

Joey Bargsten

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Stephen Charbonneau
Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles

Patricia Darlington

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Florida

Nannetta Durnell-Uwechue

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Ohio State University

Shane Eason

Instructor, B.F.A University of Regina, M.F.A. Concordia University

Fred Fejes

Professor, M.A. Graduate Director, Ph.D. University of Illinois

Mark Franz

Assistant Professor, M.F.A. School of the Art Institute of Chicago, M.A. Ball State University

Anthony Guneratne

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington 

Michael Hofmann

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Free University of Berlin

Brad Lewter

Assistant Professor, B.F.A. Ringling College of Art & Design, M.F.A., University of Central Florida

Francis McAfee

Associate Professor, M.F.A. Florida Atlantic University

Becky Mulvaney

Associate Professor, GTA Coordinator, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Marylou Naumoff
Visiting Instructor, Ph.D. Candidate, Wayne State University

Shara Toursh Pavlow

Visiting Instructor, Ph.D. University of Miami

Manjunath Pendakur

Professor, Ph.D. Simon Fraser University

Kevin Petrich

Instructor, Ph.D. Florida Atlantic University
General Manager, Wavelengths Webcast

Deandre Poole

Instructor, Ph.D. Howard University

Susan Reilly

Professor, Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University

Chris Robé

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Lehigh University

Neil Santaniello

Instructor, M.S.J. Northwestern University

Chris Scodari

Professor, Ph.D. Ohio State University

Gerald Sim

Associate Professor, Director SCMS Honors Program, Program Area Coordinator, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Ruth von Spalding

Instructor, M.F.A. California Institute of the Arts (CalArts), M.F.A. University of Applied Sciences, Dortmund, Germany

James Tracy

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa 

William Trapani

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

David Cratis Williams

Associate Professor, Program Area Coordinator, Ph.D. Kansas University

Laura L. Winn
Instructor, Ph.D. University of Georgia-Athens



ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ronald Antonin
rantonin@fau.edu

Robert Bailyn
rbailyn1@fau.edu

Amy Beth Bennett
acavaret@fau.edu

Mike Budd
mbudd@fau.edu

Walter Burton
wburton@fau.edu

Frank Cerabino
fcerabin@fau.edu

Elizabeth Danker
edanker@fau.edu

Bonnie Gross
bgross5@fau.edu

Mark Kattoura
mkattou1@fau.edu

John Malmrose
malmrose@fau.edu

Caren Neil
cneile@fau.edu

Glenn Singer
gsinger@fau.edu

Charles Suits
csuits@fau.edu

 

 


STAFF & STUDENT SUPPORT

Sheena Orr
Program Assistant 
sorr7@fau.edu

Clairemine Cyrise
Clerical Assistant
ccyrise1@fau.edu

 

Erika Green
Academic Programs Coordinator

erikagreen@fau.edu

 
 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 12/19/13