FAU

Faculty

David Cratis Williams
Director of the School, Professor, Program Area Coordinator, Ph.D. Kansas University


Joey Bargsten

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Frank Cerabino
Adjunct Professor of Journalism, M.S. Northwestern University

Stephen Charbonneau

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles

Patricia Darlington

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Florida

Nannetta Durnell-Uwechue

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Ohio State University

Shane Eason

Assistant Professor, B.F.A University of Regina, M.F.A. Concordia University

Fred Fejes

Professor, Ph.D. University of Illinois

Anthony Guneratne

Director of the Graduate Certificate in Film and Culture, Professor, Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

Stephen Heidt
Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Georgia State University

Michael Hofmann

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Free University of Berlin

Brad Lewter

Associate Director of the School, Associate Professor, B.F.A. Ringling College of Art & Design, M.F.A., University of Central Florida

Noemi Marin

Professor, Ph.D. University of Maryland, College Park

Francis McAfee

Associate Professor, M.F.A. Florida Atlantic University

Becky Mulvaney

Associate Professor, GTA Coordinator, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Thomas O'Hara

Visiting Instructor

Rosa Sungjoo Park

Instructor, MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

Manjunath Pendakur

Professor, Ph.D. Simon Fraser University

Kevin Petrich

Senior Instructor, Ph.D. Florida Atlantic University
General Manager, Wavelengths Webcast

Deandre Poole

Instructor, Ph.D. Howard University

Ilene Prusher

Instructor, M.A. Columbia University

Susan Reilly

Professor, Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University

Chris Robé

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Lehigh University

Neil Santaniello

Senior Instructor, M.S.J. Northwestern University

Chris Scodari

Professor, Ph.D. Ohio State University

Gerald Sim

Director SCMS Honors Program, Program Area Coordinator, Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Matthew Sobnosky

Visiting Instructor

Ruth von Spalding

Instructor, M.F.A. California Institute of the Arts (CalArts), M.F.A. University of Applied Sciences, Dortmund, Germany

William Trapani

Graduate Director, Associate Professor, M.A., Ph.D. University of Iowa

Laura L. Winn
Instructor, Ph.D. University of Georgia-Athens

Emeritus Faculty

Mike Budd
mbudd@fau.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Robert Bailyn
Distinguished Visiting Professor in the School of Communication & Multimedia Studies
M.A. University of Michigan
M.S. Western Connecticut University
rbailyn1@fau.edu

Walter Burton
wburton@fau.edu

Caren Neile
M.S. Northwestern University
cneile@fau.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tajana Bjellos
tbjellos@fau.edu

Gary Brooten
gbrooten@fau.edu

Cynthia Carrico
ccarrico2013@fau.edu

Frank Cerabino
fcerabin@fau.edu

Volrick Higgs
vhiggs1@fau.edu

Oscar Jubis
ojubis@fau.edu

Carolyn Marshall
cmarshall@fau.eduu

Aurora Rodriguez Aguilar
rodrigueza@fau.edu

Glenn Singer
gsinger@fau.edu

Charles Suits
csuits@fau.edu

Alison Van De Bunte
avandebunte@fau.edu

Carol Watson
watsonc@fau.edu

Staff & Student Support

Alexandra Schoenmakers
Program Assistant
CU 202
561-297-3851
aschoenm@fau.edu

Verna Roberts
Senior Secretary (Davie)
DW-BC90 303
954-236-1106
vroberts@fau.edu

Erika Green
Academic Programs Coordinator
AH 213
561-297-3800
erikagreen@fau.edu

Ashley Anderson
Academic Programs Coordinator
AH 213
561-297-3800
aander67@fau.edu

Shianne Noel
Clerical Assistant
CU 201
561-297-3850
smill147@fau.edu

Emmie Eimann
Student Worker
CU 201
561-297-3850
eeimann2016@fau.edu

Stay Connected

facebook twitter youtube linkedin vimeo iTunesU

 Last Modified 9/23/16