FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

Languages, Linguistics, & Comparative Literature 

 

Languages, Linguistics and Comparative Literature

   
  Fax: (561) 297-2657      
Munson, Marcella Lee Chair & Associate Professor CU 232H/ BR 7-2118 mmunson@fau.edu
Carassa, Jackie Program Assistant CU 232A/ BR 7-0341 gcarassa@fau.edu
Hulet, Sheryl Secretary CU 232/ BR 7-3860

shulet@fau.edu

Almonte, Mauricio Instructor CU 271/ BR 7-1295

malmont3@fau.edu

Augustyn, Prisca Professor CU 273/ BR 7-2529 augustyn@fau.edu
Blattner, Geraldine Associate Professor CU 232E/ BR 7-2679 gblattne@fau.edu
Calarge, Carla Associate Professor CU 270/ BR 7-2533

ccalarge@fau.edu

Conrod, Frédéric Assistant Professor CU 268/ BR 7-3313

fconrod@fau.edu

Cooke, Roderick Assistant Professor CU 241/ BR   7-0307

cooker@fau.edu 

Copeland,Chary-Sy Instructor CU 274/ BR 7-1295

ccopeland@fau.edu

Erro-Peralta, Nora Professor CU 286/ BR 7-2724

peralta@fau.edu

Gamboa, Yolanda Associate Professor CU 278/ BR 7-2530 ygamboa@fau.edu
Godon, Nuria Assistant Professor CU 272/ BR 7-0260

ngodon@fau.edu

Gosser-Esquilín, Mary Ann Professor CU 232N/ BR 7-0612 gosser@fau.edu
Khalfaoui, Amel Assistant Professor CU 269/BR 7-0342 akhalfao@fau.edu
Kharlamov, Viktor Assistant Professor CU 280/ BR 7-4676 vkharlamov@fau.edu
Lindbeck, Kristen Associate Professor CU 240/ BR 7-0134 klindbec@fau.edu
Mansilla-Bjalme, Julissa Instructor CU 239/ BR 7-0271

jmansill@fau.edu

Mendoza, Martha Associate Professor CU 282/ BR 7-1090 mmendoza@fau.edu
Palomino, Mercedes Senior Instructor CU 275/ BR 7-0310 mpalomin@fau.edu
Pettener, Emanuele Senior Instructor CU 244/ BR 7-3623 epettene@fau.edu
Poulson, Nancy Professor CU 232K/ BR 7-3845 npoulson@fau.edu
Rendon, Ramona Senior Instructor CU 277/ BR 7-2602 rrendon@fau.edu
Ruthenberg, Myriam Associate Professor CU 232G/ BR 7-2682

ruthenbe@fau.edu

Serra, Ilaria Associate Professor CU 242/ BR 7-0286 iserra1@fau.edu
Trotter, Evelyn Senior Instructor CU 276/ BR 7-1294 etrotter@fau.edu
Uo, Sumiko Visiting Instructor CU 236/ BR 7-0303 suo@fau.edu
Vega Franco, Alina Instructor CU 235/ BR 7-0290

avegafranco@fau.edu

White, Justin Assistant Professor CU 232G/ BR 7-0497

jwhite94@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 3/10/15