Student Union Staff Directory


Contact Information


Florida Atlantic University
Student Union Boca Raton Event Planning Office
Building UN-31, Room 203

Phone: 561-297-3730

Email: unionevents@fau.edu



Boca Raton Administration


TBA

TBA

Director
Student Union

Chris Lynch

Chris Hall Lynch

Interim Director
Event Planning & Operations
clynch13@fau.edu

Monica Cabrera

Monica Cabrera

Assistant Director
Event Planning & Box Office
cabreram@fau.edu

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans

Coordinator
Student Affairs Operations & HR
gevans@fau.edu

John Burns

John Burns

Assistant Director
Operations & Production
burnsj@fau.edu

Michelle Whyte

Michelle Whyte

Coordinator
Finance
mwhyte2020@fau.edu



Operations


Tyler Jay Hollimon

Tyler Jay Hollimon

Coordinator
Operations

thollimon@fau.edu

Lewis Felipe

Lewis Felipe

Senior Operations Manager
Operations

Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

Senior Operations Manager
Operations



Event Planning


Sharmineh Ahmad Khani

Sharmineh Ahmad Khani

Coordinator
Event Planning
sahmadkhani@fau.edu

Y'urissa Everett

Y'urissa Everett

Event Planning Specialist
yeverett2020@fau.edu



Student Union Box Office


Carolina Garcia

Carolina Garcia

Box Office Specialist
cgarci81@fau.edu



Esports Arena & Gaming Center


TBA

TBA

Esports Business Manager
TBA



Student Union Facilities


Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodial Staff

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodial Staff

Robins Charles

Robins Charles

Custodial Staff

Isemelia Anatasse Pierre Louis

Isemelia Anatasse Pierre Louis

Custodial Staff



Partner Campus Staff


Davie Student Union

TBA

Nori Carter

Director
Student Services and Campus Life
ncarte10@fau.edu

Jupiter Student Union

Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
Campus Life
schwarza@fau.edu

 Last Modified 11/18/22