Student Union Staff Directory


Contact Information

Boca Raton Event Planning office

561-297-3730

Boca Raton Administration

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu

Chris Lynch

Chris Hall Lynch

Associate Director
clynch13@fau.edu

Operations

Nate Delevoe

Nate Delevoe

Senior Operation Manager
ndelevoe2013@fau.edu

Event Planning

TBD

TBD

Coordinator

Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium

John Burns

John Burns

Production Manager
burnsj@fau.edu

Box Office & eSports Gaming Center

Loissa Lespinace

Loissa Lespinace

Coordinator
llespinace2013@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor

manthon5@fau.edu

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodial Staff

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodial Staff

Gilberte Magny

Gilberte Magny

Custodial Staff

Robbins Charles

Robbins Charles

Custodial Staff

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

Warren Shaw

Warren Shaw

Iterim Director
Campus Recreation
shaww@fau.edu

Jupiter Student Union

Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
Campus Life
schwarza@fau.edu

 Last Modified 4/22/21