Student Union Staff Directory


Contact Information

Florida Atlantic University
Student Union Boca Raton Event Planning Office
Building UN-31, Room 203

Phone: 561-297-3730

Email: unionevents@fau.edu


Boca Raton Administration

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu

Chris Lynch

Chris Hall Lynch

Associate Director
clynch13@fau.edu

Loissa Lespinace

Loissa Lespinace

Assistant Director
llespinace2013@fau.edu

Chris Lynch

Grecia Viera

Assistant Director for SAEM Finance & HR
grios3@fau.edu

Chris Lynch

Gayle Evans

Coordinator for Student Affairs Operations & HR
gevans@fau.edu




Operations

tba

TBA

Senior Operations Manager




Event Planning

Katie Muniz

Katie Muniz

Coordinator
kmuniz@fau.edu

TBD

TBA

Coordinator




Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium

John Burns

John Burns

Production Manager
burnsj@fau.edu




eSports Arena & Gaming Center

Marshall Ryan

Marshall Ryan

eSports Business Manager
marshallryan2018@fau.edu




Digital Marketing

Stephanie Gurgel

Stephanie Gurgel

Digital Marketing Specialist
sgurgel@fau.edu




Student Union Facilities

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodial Staff

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodial Staff

Gilberte Magny

Gilberte Magny

Custodial Staff

Robins Charles

Robins Charles

Custodial Staff

Isemelia Anatasse Pierre Louis

Isemelia Anatasse Pierre Louis

Custodial Staff




Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

TBA

Nori Carter

Director
Student Services and Campus Life
ncarte10@fau.edu




Jupiter Student Union

Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
Campus Life
schwarza@fau.edu

 Last Modified 10/19/21