Student Union Staff Directory


Contact Information

Florida Atlantic University
Student Union Boca Raton Event Planning Office
Building UN-31, Room 203

Phone: 561-297-3730

Email: unionevents@fau.edu


Boca Raton Administration

TBA

TBA

Director
Student Union

Chris Lynch

Chris Hall Lynch

Associate Director
Event Planning & Operations
clynch13@fau.edu

Monica Cabrera

Monica Cabrera

Assistant Director
Event Planning & Box Office
cabreram@fau.edu

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans

Coordinator
Student Affairs Operations & HR
gevans@fau.edu

John Burns

John Burns

Assistant Director
Operations & Production
burnsj@fau.edu

Grecia Viera

TBA

Assistant Director
SAEM Finance & HR




Operations

TBA

Tyler Jay Hollimon

Coordinator
Operations

thollimon@fau.edu

Lewis Felipe

Lewis Felipe

Senior Operations Manager
Operations

Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

Senior Operations Manager
Operations




Event Planning

Sharmineh Ahmad Khani

Sharmineh Ahmad Khani

Coordinator
Event Planning
sahmadkhani@fau.edu

TBD

TBA

Coordinator




Esports Arena & Gaming Center

TBA

TBA

Esports Business Manager
TBA




Student Union Facilities

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodial Staff

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodial Staff

Gilberte Magny

Gilberte Magny

Custodial Staff

Robins Charles

Robins Charles

Custodial Staff

Isemelia Anatasse Pierre Louis

Isemelia Anatasse Pierre Louis

Custodial Staff




Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

TBA

Nori Carter

Director
Student Services and Campus Life
ncarte10@fau.edu




Jupiter Student Union

Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
Campus Life
schwarza@fau.edu

 Last Modified 5/19/22