Research Distinction Track Program Contacts

Headshot of Janet Robishaw, Ph.D.

Janet Robishaw, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Research
Chair of the Biomedical Science Department
Professor of Biomedical Science
Executive Director, Research Distinction Track

Administrative Contact:
Sara Greene 561-297-2984
Headshot of Ewa P. Wojcikiewicz, Ph.D.

Ewa P. Wojcikiewicz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biomedical Science
Co-Director, Lifelong Learning and Discovery Thread

Additional Information
The Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine offers students a variety of educational programs and degrees.
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, BC-71
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-4828