IEI Upcoming Sessions: Academic Track

 

Fall 2020

Full Term 8/24/2020 -12/21/2020


Session 1:

Testing: Tuesday 8/18-Wednesday 8/19
Orientation: Thursday 8/20/2020
First Day: Monday 8/24/2020
Last Day: Friday 10/16/2020

Session 2:

Testing: Tuesday 10/13-Wednesday 10/14
Orientation: Thursday 10/15/2020
First Day: Monday 10/19/2020
Last Day: Friday 12/18/2020

Summer 2021

Only 1 session:

Testing: Wednesday 5/12- Thursday 5/13
Orientation: Friday 5/14/2021
First Day:  Monday 5/17/2021
Last Day: Friday 7/9/2021
Bridge Term Last Day: Thursday 7/22/2021

 

Spring 2021

Full Term 1/11/2021-5/07/2021


Session 1:

Testing: Wednesday 1/6 - Thursday 1/7
Orientation: Friday 1/8/2021
First Day: Monday 1/11/2021
Last Day: Friday 03/5/2021

Session 2:

Testing: Wednesday 3/10 - Thursday 3/11
Orientation: Friday 3/12/2021
First Day: Monday 3/15/2021
Last Day: Friday 5/7/2021

Fall 2021

Full Term 8/23/2021-12/17/2021

Session 1:

Testing: Wednesday 8/18 - Thursday 8/19
Orientation: Friday 8/20/2021
First Day: Monday 8/23/2021
Last Day: Friday 10/15/2021

Session 2:

Testing: Wednesday 10/13 - Thursday 10/14
Orientation: Friday 10/15/2021
First Day: Monday 10/18/2021
Last Day: Friday 12/17/2021