Contact Us

Have Questions?

Want to know more about our programs?

Contact:

Dr. Michael S. Harris,
Chairman,  Anthropology Department
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, SO171
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-3230
Fax: 561-297-0084
Email: mharris@fau.edu

Cynthia Wilson,
Program Assistant
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, SO171
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-3230
Fax: 561-297-0084
Email: cwilson@fau.edu

Florida Public Archaeology Network-Southern Region (FPAN)

Ft. Lauderdale Office

Sara Ayers-Rigsby
Director, Southeast Region 
Room HEC 1008D
111 East Las Olas Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.  33301

Phone: 954-254-9657
Email:  sayersrigsby@fau.edu

Mallory Fenn
Public Archaeology Coordinator 
Room HEC 1008D
111 East Las Olas Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.  33301

Phone:  954-612-4393
Email:   fennm@fau.edu

Micheline Hilpert
Office Assistant
Room HEC 1008D
111 East Las Olas Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.  33301

Phone:  954-762-5167
Email:  mhilpert@fau.edu

Ft. Myers Office

Rachael Kangas
Public Archaeology Coordinator
2211 Widman Way, Suite 230
Ft. Myers, Fl.  33901

Phone:  239-223-6865
Email:  rkangas@fau.edu

Victoria Lincoln
Outreach Assistant
2211 Widman Way, Suite 230
Ft. Myers, Fl.  33901

Phone:  239-565-9402
Email:  vlincoln@fau.edu

©