Institute Leadership

Randy D. Blakely

Randy D. Blakely, Ph.D.

Executive Director, FAU Stiles-Nicolson Brain Institute
Professor,
David J. S. Nicholson Distinguished Professor in Neuroscience
Professor, Dept of Biomedical Science
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Office: MC 17, Room 107, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8100
Email: rblakely@health.fau.edu     Website
Chad Forbes

Chad Forbes, Ph.D.

Associate Director and
Director of Research Development and Diversity
FAU Stiles-Nicholson Brain Institute
Associate Professor, Dept of Psychology
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
Office:BS, Room 101, Boca Campus
Phone: 561.297.3373
Email: forbesc@fau.edu
Website
Kathleen Guthrie, Ph.D.

Kathleen Guthrie, Ph.D.

Assistant Director and
Director of Graduate Education
Neuroscience Graduate Program
FAU Stiles-Nicholson Brain Institute
Professor, Dept of Biomedical Science
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Office: BC-71, Room 208, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.0457
Email: kguthrie@health.fau.edu
Website
Nicole Baganz, Ph.D.

Nicole Baganz, Ph.D.

Assistant Director and
Director of Community Engagement and Programming
FAU Stiles-Nicholson Brain Institute
Research Assistant Professor
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Office: MC 17, Room 111, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8559
Email: nbaganz@health.fau.edu
Website
Jan Holmes, M.S.

Jan Holmes, M.S.

Assistant to the Director
Office: MC 17, Room 107, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8100
Email: holmesj@health.fau.edu
Website
Linda Petersen

Linda Petersen

Neuroscience Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: Bldg. SE 43, Room 103A
Phone: 561.297.4989
Email: lpetersen@fau.edu
Website
Cara Perry

Cara Perry

Asst. Vice President of Communication, FAU Northern Campuses
Office: Bldg. AD, Jupiter
Phone:772.332.0515
Email: perryc@fau.edu
Lauren Gifford

Lauren Gifford

Associate Director of Communication, FAU Northern Campuses
Office: Bldg. AD 227, Jupiter
Phone:202.255.2769
Email: giffordl@fau.edu
David Cinalli, Ph.D.

David Cinalli, Ph.D.

Assistant to the Director and Assistant Director of MobileMinds
Office: MC-17, Room 102, Jupiter Campus
Email: dcinalli2013@fau.edu
Gala M. Pierce, M.S.

Gala M. Pierce, M.S.

Assistant Director of Administrative Operations, FAU Stiles-Nicholson Brain Institute
Office: MC17, Room 107, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8046 (ext. 6-8046)
Email: pierceg@fau.edu