Home / Linguistics / Linguistics - Contact Us
Linguistics
+ Larger Font | + Smaller Font
FAU's Interdisciplinary Program in
Linguistics in the Department of Languages, Linguistics, 
and
Comparative Literature 
Bachelor of Arts and Master of Arts degrees in Linguistics

Contact Us European phone booth

Dr. Prisca Augustyn, augustyn@fau.edu
Associate Professor, German and Linguistics
CU - 278
phone: (561) 297-2529

Dr. Geraldine Blattner, gblattne@fau.edu
Associate Professor, French and Linguistics
CU - 278 
phone: (561) 297-2679

Dr. Michael Horswell, horswell@fau.edu
Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research 
AH - 214
phone: (561) 297-3863

Amel Khalfaoui, akhalfao@fau.edu
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Arabic

CU - 269
phone: (561) 297-0342

Dr. Martha Mendoza, mmendoza@fau.edu
Associate Professor, Spanish and Linguistics
CU - 282
phone: (561) 297-1090

   Dr. Justin White, jwhite94@fau.edu
   Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics
   CU-280
   phone: (561) 297-0497

   Dr. Marcella Munson mmunson@fau.edu
   Chair and Associate Professor of French
   & Comparative Literature
   CU-232J
   phone: 561-297-2118

   Jackie Carassa, gcarassa@fau.edu
   Program Assistant
   CU - 232A
   phone: (561) 297-3041
   fax: (561) 297-2657 

 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 10/25/13