Staff and Organizational Chart

 

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Title Department Location
Angelova Desislava 4356 dangelov@fau.edu  Assistant Controller General Accounting ADM/146
Aretis Patricia 2419 paretis@fau.edu  Cashier Cashiers Office SU80/116
Bethmann Carolyn 2608 cbethmann@fau.edu  Asst. Purchasing Dir. Procurement ADM/155
Blackwell Annette 3120 ablackwe@fau.edu  Senior Manager, Payments and Refunds Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Blake Marcia 3121 blakem@fau.edu  Sr. Financial Manager Tuition/Billing SU80/131
Brown Andrew 1008 andrewbrown@fau.edu  Accounts Receivables Coordinator Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cabrera Anely 2862 cabreraa@fau.edu  Time/Absence Admin. Payroll ADM/138A
Calderon Esperanza 3123 ecalder2@fau.edu  Procurement Analyst Procurement ADM/149
Clark Teresa 1243 tclark30@fau.edu  Tuition and Billing Analyst Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cody Yvette 6102 codyj@fau.edu   Admin. Paraprofessional Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cohen Jessica 1424 cohenj@fau.edu   Asst. V.P. of Financial Affairs/ University Controller Controller's Office ADM161
Cunningham Sean 3874 scunning@fau.edu  Sr. Purchasing Agent Procurement ADM/149
Darge Hirut 3045 hdarge@fau.edu Purchasing Coordinator Procurement ADM149
Davenport Valentina 3125 vcox@fau.edu   AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Demoreno Doris 0077 demoreno@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Dolan Kathleen 1423 kdolan2@fau.edu   Sr. Payroll Specialist Payroll ADM138E
Feierstone Jerry 3082 jfeierst@fau.edu  Sr. Purchasing Agent Procurement ADM/149
George Shanna 3109 georges@fau.edu  Cash Management Coordinator Cash Management ADM292
Goldberg Steven 4610 goldbergs@fau.edu  Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM/147
Goodman Gary 0824 goodmang@fau.edu  Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Grant-Downer Denize 3117 dgrant@fau.edu   Check Disbursement Specialist Settlement ADM159
Grossman Suzanne 3126 sgross16@fau.edu   AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Guerriero Judy 2034 jguerri4@fau.edu  Payroll Manager Payroll ADM139
Gyftopoulos Ilias 2927 gyftopou@fau.edu  Property Manager Property Services ADM/142
Hayes Brianne 3103 hayesb@fau.edu  Assistant Controller Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Hill Tavares 0311 thill@fau.edu  Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Jules Stephanie 3308 juless@fau.edu  Settlement Specialist Settlement ADM159
Kimpton Todd 2917 tkimpton@fau.edu  Director of Procurement Procurement ADM/158
Kolotkin Tammy 3609 tkolotkin@fau.edu  Payroll Accountant Payroll/Tax Services ADM/163
Krekel Nikki 3115 nkrekel@fau.edu  Sr. Accountant Payroll ADM/138D
Lilley Nadine 3124 nlilley@fau.edu   AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Milosavljevic Elzbieta 3108 milosavl@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Naujoks Rosa 2035 rnaujoks@fau.edu  Director/Payroll & Tax Svcs. Payroll/Tax Services ADM164
Purcell Debra 2378 dpurcell@fau.edu  Admin Paraprofessional Controller’s ADM/149
Quintanilla Sara 3118 squintanilla@fau.edu  Accountant Tuition/Billing SU80/131
Reeves Suzanne 0272 sreeves1@fau.edu  Accountant Cash Management ADM291
Robinson Audrey 3128 arobin35@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Scarlett Carmita 3107 scarlett@fau.edu  Cashier Supervisor Cashier SU80/115
Schiff Ed 3081 Schiff@fau.edu  Associate Director Procurement ADM/152
Siewbally Shane 4638 ssiewbal@fau.edu  Sr. Accounting Coordinator General Acctg ADM148
Starkey Noelle 2887 sstarkey@fau.edu  Compliance Coordinator Payroll/Tax Services ADM/145
Terry Negretta 3087 ngrannel@fau.edu  Junior Buyer Procurement ADM159
Tetreault Kathleen 3122 ktetreau@fau.edu  Accounting Coordinator Accounts Payable ADM157
Thomas Victoria 4319 Thomasv@fau.edu Sr. Tax Accountant Payroll/Tax Services ADM145
Tramp Aaron 4943 atramp@fau.edu  Accounting Coordinator Procurement ADM/156
Tornatore Michelle 4432 mtornatore@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM/149
Torrey Jacob 4633 torreyj@fau.edu Property Specialist Property Services ADM142
Truong Lien 3767 lmcmullen@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM137
Vlady Nadia 4771 nvlady@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM137
Wertheim Ilyse 4609 iwerthei@fau.edu  Assoc. Controller Controller’s ADM/136
Woody Gwen 2896 gwoody@fau.edu Banking Coordinator Cash Management ADM/290
Yahinian Annie 4273 ayahinia@fau.edu  Assistant Controller Payroll ADM141
Zaia Dianna 1425 dzaia@fau.edu  Associate Controller Cash Management ADM290