FAU
Festival Rep 2017

 Into the Woods

Theatre Show Tickets 
Single tickets: $25
All students $12
FAU faculty, staff and alumni $15

Festival Rep Packages 
2 shows: $40  
3 shows: $60  
4 shows: $80

Group Tickets (15+): $16
For group tickets, please call 561-297-6124  
Individual tickets on sale in May

Purchase tickets Online Click here to  
purchase tickets  
online  

To order tickets by phone,
call 
1-800-564-9539
Groups tickets available, call  561-297-2471   

All performances, artists, date and times are subject to change.
If you need reasonable accommodation to fully participate in this event, 
please contact the Dept. of Theatre and Dance at 561-297-3810
or TTY Relay Station 
1-800-955-8770. Please make your needs
known as soon as possible to allow for sufficient time for 
effective accommodations, preferably by June 3.
 

Department of Theatre and Dance on Facebook        Department of Theatre and Dance on Twitter    

 Join the Festival Rep Conversation!


Into the Woods
by Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine

The winner of several Tony Awards, including Best Score and Best Book, “Into the Woods” is one of Stephen Sondheim's most popular and enduring musicals. This beautiful and entrancing tale of magic blends familiar fairy tales like "Little Red Riding Hood," "Jack and the Beanstalk," "Rapunzel," and "Cinderella," following the story of a baker and his wife as they try to undo a witch’s curse that has left them childless.

 

Musically sophisticated, “Into the Woods” offers audiences a lush and exciting celebration of life that reminds us that our actions have consequences, our lives are interdependent, and that our interdependence is our greatest strength. Winner of best revival awards in 2002 and 2011, “Into the Woods”is a sure fire crowd-pleaser!

Studio One Theatre, FAU Boca Raton

June 30 – July 30   | Studio One Theatre, FAU Boca Raton

 

Fri., June 30, 7 pm   Sat., July 15, 2 pm
Sat., July 1, 2 pm   Sat., July 22, 7 pm
Sat., July 1, 7 pm   Sun., July 23, 2 pm
Sun., July 2, 2 pm   Fri., July 28, 7 pm
Sat., July 8,  7 pm   Fri., July 28, 7 pm
Sun., July 9, 2 pm   Sat., July 29, 2 pm
Fri., July 14, 7 pm   Sat., July 29, 7 pm
    Sun., July 30, 2 pm
     

 

 Last Modified 4/3/17