Arts and Letters Banner


Advisory Board 

Established in the summer of 2012, our College Advisory Board members are advocates in the community promoting awareness, engagement, and funding needs to foster academic excellence and support of students, faculty, and programs within the College. Our Advisory Board members include Chair Marny Glasser, Maite Arnedo-Jabour, Marta Batmasian, Robin Frost, Margo Green, Lalita Janke, Bernice Kaminski, Bea Knopf, Bonnie Koenig, Robert Marton, David Miller, Marti LaTour, Penny Pompei, Tom Sliney and Howard Weiner.






Advisory Board Brooks Brothers Event

 Last Modified 6/4/15