Policies and Procedures Review Committee

Ash Graves, Wendy Environmental, Health & Safety
Camacho, Jessica Institutional Advancement
Giardina, Mary Athletics
Capp, James Academic Affairs
Scarpinato, Karin Research
Hinds, Matthew Student Affairs
Mreczko, Autumn College of Medicine
Lathrop, Myles Legal Affairs
Abreu, Nicole Student Government 
Thelwell, Melody Financial Affairs
Mountford, Meredith Faculty
Harrison, Arnie Risk Management
Cooley, James Information Technology
Silversten, Scott Public Affairs
Davis, Michael Human Resources
Diaz, Donovan (Chair) Compliance
Sookhoo, Sharlene Administrative Affairs