Student Researchers

Florida Atlantic University

antonoglou

Vasia Antonoglou
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil, Environmental & Geomatics Engineering
vantonoglou2020@fau.edu

 

 

 

Texas A&M University

Chaolun Ma

Chaolun Ma
Graduate Research Assistant
Zachry Department of Civil Engineering
cma16@tamu.edu

Fe Xiao

Fe Xiao
Graduate Research Assistant
Zachry Department of Civil Engineering
xx1991@tamu.edu

 

University of Florida

Asean Davis

Asean Davis
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
aseandavis@ufl.edu

Stephen Spana

Stephen Spana
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
sspana@ufl.edu

Hanyu Zhang

Hanyu Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
hanyu.zhang@ufl.edu

Jiahua Qiu

Jiahua Qiu
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
jq22@ufl.edu

 

University of Memphis

Dimitrios Giampouranis

Dimitrios K. Giampouranis
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
dkgmprns@memphis.edu

Ishant Sharma

Ishant Sharma
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
ishant.sharma@memphis.edu

Hana Takhtfiroozeh

Hana Takhtfiroozeh
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
hana.t@memphis.edu

Diwas Thapa

Diwas Thapa
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
dthapa@memphis.edu

Vasileios Liatsos

Vasileios Liatsos
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
vslatsos@memphis.edu

Mitra Salehi Esfandarani

Mitra Salehi Esfandarani
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
mslhsfnd@memphis

Huan Hoang Ngo

Huan Hoang Ngo
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
hhngo@memphis.edu

Ali Riahi Samani

Ali Riahi Samani
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
rhsamani@memphis.edu

Neda Nazemi

Neda Nazemi
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
n.nazemi@memphis.edu