Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Electrical Engineering

Abidalkareem, Ali

Abidalkareem, Ali

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aabidalkaree2015@fau.edu

Ackie, A-Bon

Ackie, A-Bon

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aackie@fau.edu

altaher

Altaher Ali

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aaltaher2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang

asefi

Asefi-Ghamari, Hamidreza

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
hasefi@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub

Baliram Singh, Rajesh

Baliram Singh, Rajesh

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rbaliramsing2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang

estrada

Estrada, Dennis

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
destrada2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang

Fennell, Robert

Fennell, Robert

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rfennel1@fau.edu

eng

Freeman, Brittny

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
bfreem10@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang

eng

Garrafa, Carlos

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cgarrafa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Research Area: Signal Processing of EEG Signals

gilani

Gilani, Syed Qasim

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sgilani2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Oge Marques

hasankhani

Hasankhani, Arezoo

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ahasankhani2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang

huang

Huang, Yu

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
yhwang2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang

iqbal

Iqbal, Sheikh Muhammad

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
siqbal2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Waseem Asghar

kabir

Kabir, Md Alamgir

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mkabir2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Waseem Asghar

Lopez, Hector

Lopez, Hector

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
hlopez5@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ali Zilouchian/ Dr. Hanqi Zhuang

rehman

Rehman, Oneeb

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
orehman@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Research Area: Human Computer Interface for People with Disabilities

Sharma, Sandhya

Sharma, Sandhya

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ssharma2013@fau.edu

mustafa

Shuqair, Mustafa

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mshuqair2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Behnaz Ghoraani

varma

Varma, Kavita

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
kvarma2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Dimitrios Pados

vo

Vo, Tuan

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
tvo2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Nurgun Erdol

yepes

Yepes, Juan

Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jyepes@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Raviv

» back to top