Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Computer Science

Alalwany, Easa

Alalwany, Easa


Doctoral Degree Student
Department Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ealalwany2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Alanazi, Munid

Alanazi, Munid


Doctoral Degree Student
Department Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
malanazi2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Ilyas
Alharbi, Mohammed

Alharbi, Mohammed


Doctoral Degree Student
Department Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
malharbi2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Shihong Huang
Alkanir, Basmh

Alkanjr, Basmh


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
balkanjr2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Alnami, Hani M

Alnami, Hani


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
halnami2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Al Omair, Osamah

Al Omair, Osamah


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
oalomair2016@fau.edu
Alrefaei, Ahmed

Alrefaei, Ahmed


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aalrefaei2021@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Ilyas
Fanchen Bao

Bao, Fanchen


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
fbao2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Jason O. Hallstrom
Bruce, Daniel

Bruce, Daniel


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dbruce2@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ankur Agarwal
Corbin, Adam

Corbin, Adam


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
acorbin3@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Oge Marques
Crawford, Michael

Crawford, Michael


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
michaelcrawf2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Analytics
Dormezil, Stevens

Dormezil, Stevens


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sdormezi@fau.edu
Elkin, Magdalyn

Elkin, Magdalyn


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
melkin2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Gangwani, Divya

Gangwani, Divya


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dgqngwani2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Ghaseminejad Raeini, Mohammad

Ghaseminejad Raeini, Mohammad


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mghasemineja2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Feng Hao Liu  
Gharibshah, Zhabiz

Gharibshah, Zhabiz


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
zgharibshah2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Ghosh, Aritra

Ghosh, Aritra


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aghosh2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Maria Petrie

Golchubian, Arash

Golchubian, Arash


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
agolchub@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mehrdad Nojoumian
Hancock, John

Hancock, John


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jhancoc4@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Herrera, Jonathan

Herrera, Jonathan


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
herreraj2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Johnson, Justin

Johnson, Justin


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jjohn273@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Kemp, Clifford

Kemp, Clifford


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ckemp1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Security Analytics
Kennedy, Robert

Kennedy, Robert


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rkennedy@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Landset, Sara

Landset, Sara


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
slandset@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Knowledge Discovery
Leevy, Joffrey

Leevy, Joffrey


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jleevy2017@fau.edu
Mazokha, Stepan

Mazokha, Stepan


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
smazokha2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Jason Hallstrom
Neshenko, Nataliia

Neshenko, Nataliia


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
nneshenko2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Borko Furht
Nunes Linhares Papa, Rafael

Nunes Linhares Papa, Rafael


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rpapa2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mihaela Cardei
Connor Shorten

Shorten, Connor


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cshorten2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Sonderman, Thomas

Sonderman, Thomas


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
tsonderm@fau.edu
Thapa, Bijayita

Thapa, Bijayita


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
bthapa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ed Fernandez
Wang, Shuwen

Wang, Shuwen


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
swang2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Wannaphaschaiyong, Anak

Wannaphaschaiyong, Anak


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
awannaphasch2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Wu, Man

Wu, Man


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mwu2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Zaniolo, Luiz

Zaniolo, Luiz


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lzaniolo@fau.edu
Zuech, Richard

Zuech, Richard


Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rzuech@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaaar
Research Area: Data Mining & Machine Learning

» back to top