Contact Us

College Directory PDF Print Version

Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

777 Glades Road EE 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
561.297.3855, Fax: 561.297.2800
eecs@fau.edu

Department Administration

Chair and Professor: Hanqi Zhuang, Ph.D., 561.297.3413, zhuang@fau.edu
Associate Chair and Professor: Hari Kalva, Ph.D., 561.297.0511, hari.kalva@fau.edu

Graduate Advisors Contacts

Artificial Intelligence:  Ionut Cardei, Ph.D., EE 419, 561.297.3401, icardei@fau.edu
Biomedical Engineering: Zvi Roth, Ph.D., EE 519, 561.297.3411, rothz@fau.edu
Computer Engineering: Ionut Cardei, Ph.D., EE 419, 561.297.3401, icardei@fau.edu
Computer Science: Mohammad Ilyas, Ph.D., EE 422, 561.297.3454, ilyas@fau.edu
Data Science and Analytics: Ionut Cardei, Ph.D., EE 419, 561.297.3401, icardei@fau.edu
Electrical Engineering: Valentine Aalo, Ph.D., EE 415, 561.297.3485, aalo@fau.edu

Graduate Program Contacts

Graduate Program Administrator: Jean Mangiaracina, 561.297.6482, eecs@fau.edu

Undergraduate Program Contacts

FAU, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Division of Engineering Student Services and Advising
777 Glades Road EE 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Email: engineering-services@fau.edu, or engineering-advising@fau.edu
Phone: 561.297.2790
Toll Free: 888.792.6397
DESSA Lobby Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

College Dean's Office

College of Engineering and Computer Science 
777 Glades Road EE 308 
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991 
561.297.3400, Fax: 561.297.1111 
info@eng.fau.edu