Master's Degree Students

Angonti, Sai Baba
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sangonti2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Burra, Sai Sreekar
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sburra2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Conboy, Kelley
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kconboy@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Costanza, Brett
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
bcostanza2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: 
Delarme, Ana J.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
adelarmesalo2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Elias, Alexis Ricaurte
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aelias2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Elysee, Evenson
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
eelysee2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Farmer, Zack T.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
zfarmer2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Fazeli, Sayed Ali
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sfazeli2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Gali, Badrinath
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
bgali2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Guguloth, Santhosh
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sguguloth2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area:
Guirard, Mitchell
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mguirard2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Hollenbeck, Sara
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
shollenbeck2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Janvier, Esvard J.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ejanvier2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Jara Li, Diego Andres
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
djarali2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Jaya, Jayisha Das
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jjaya2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Karasala, Bhanuteja
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
bkarasala2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Khan, Md Mahede Hasan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mdmahedehasa2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Laca, Luis Manuel
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
llaca2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Laing, Haley
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
hlaing2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Lam, Dung N.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dlam2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Masoud Jahandar Lashaki
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Johnson, Traci
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tjohnso8@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Majumder, Tasnim Anika
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tmajumder2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Meka, Ganesh
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
gmeka2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Mendoza, Emily A.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
emilymendoza2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Nair, Sooraj S.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
snair2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: 
Natrajan, Swarna
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
snatrajan2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Reginato, Attilio
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
areginato2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Robinson, Michael D.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
robinsonm2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Robinson, Rex J.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rexrobinson2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Russell, Lydia
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
russelll2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Saavedra, Cynthia
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
csaavedra2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Silva, Naomi R.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
silvan2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Tammisetty, Srinivas Karthik
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
stammisetty2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Thomas, Ryan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rthomas2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Tippani, Kiran Kumar Reddy
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ktippani2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Turaka, Nikhil
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
nturaka2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Velez, Carolina
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cgonza72@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Walters, Daneille R.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dwalters2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Yagantekin, Kemal Ulas
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kyagantekin2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering

» back to top