Master's Degree Students

Ahmed Sujon, Shahin
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ssujon2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Peng Yi
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Alam, Samira Naushin
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
salam2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Almasoudi, Muhnad
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
malmasoudi2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Alqazzaz, Jaffar
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jalqazzaz2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Anacleto Machado, Aline
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
amachado2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Ardalan, Taraneh
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tardalan2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Bilancieri, Saul
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sbilancieri2016@fau.edu 
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Brown, Noah
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
noahbrown2015@fau.edu 
Thesis Advisor:  Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Cammuso, Sara
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
scammuso2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Castillo, Stephen
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
castillos2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Chilakala, Manjeera Reddy
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mchilakala2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Chin Sang, Gary
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
gchinsan@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Chon Kan-Munoz, Pablo Antonio
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
pchonkanmuno2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Chowdhury, Anusha
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
achowdh2@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Chowdhury, Rakib
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rchowdhury2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Churik, Jillian
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jchurik2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Comas, Yanet
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ycomas2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Conboy, Kelley
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kconboy@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Dacey, Justin
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jdacey2@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Decle, Ryan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rdecle2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: 
Elias, Alexis Ricaurte
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aelias2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Fasiska, Christine
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cfasiska2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Fleuridor, Bendji
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
bfleuridor2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor:
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Frenel, Rubben
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rfrenel@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Gattu, Sai Sneha
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sgattu2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Goulianou, Panagiota
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
pgoulianou2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Gerasimovich, Ivan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
igerasim@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Haidar, Eissa
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ehaidar2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Hare, James Clark
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jhare2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Hlinka, Michael
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mhlinka2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Barry Rosson
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Hoque, S.M. Mushfiqul
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
shoque2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Imran, Md Ashraful
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mimran2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Johnson, Traci
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tjohnso8@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Karl, Adam
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
akarl2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Kesavan, Pandiyan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
pkesavan2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Koliou, Katrina
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kkoliou2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Louke, Jacob
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jlouke2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Martinez, Andrea
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
andreamartin2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Meyer, Lisandre
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
lmeyer2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Mizrahi, Andres
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
amizrah1@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Moore, Marvin
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
marvinmoore2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Murphy, Jonathan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jmurph56@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Murshed, Md Tausif
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mmurshed2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Musick, Nickolas Alan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
nmusick2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Nguyen, Trung-Duong
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tnguye23@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Obeysekera, Anushi
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aobeysek@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Oliveira, Filipe
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
fdeolive@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Parsana, Sagar
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sparsana2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Paudel, Sanjaya
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
spaudel2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Hongbo Su
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Peng, Guangfeng
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
gpeng2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Phillips, Dianne
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dphill31@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Preetam, Nishaad
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
npreetam2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Rahman, Sharmily
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rahmans2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Ramirez, Joshua
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
joshuaramirez2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Ramirez, Marlon Alejandro
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
marlonramire2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Reul, Isaiah
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ireul2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Ribeiro, Camila
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cribeiro2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Riche, Lucrece
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
lriche1@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Rietmann, Jeffrey
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jrietmann2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Rizk, Raymond
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rrizk2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Roberts, Joshua
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jrobe119@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Rojas, Gerardo
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
grojas2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Saint Vil, Ceguyto
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
csaintvil2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Schauer, Alexis
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aschaue1@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Smith, Olga
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
omith2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Solarin, Mojibade
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
msolarin2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Stahl, Mark
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mstahl3@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Tabassum, Anika
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
atabassum2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Thomas, William
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
thomasw2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Vadlakonda,Thejaswini
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tvadlakonda2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Weaver, Jared
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
weaverj2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Yadav, Binita
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
byadav2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Yasin, Anwar
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ayasin2015@fau.edu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering

» back to top