Master's Degree Students

Abed, Samer
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sabed2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Antonoglou, Vasileia
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
vantonoglou2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Ashraf, Muhammad S.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mashraf2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Beason, Kenielle Ackeem
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kbeason2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Bermel,  Charles E.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cbermel2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Bilancieri, Saul
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sbilancieri2016@fau.edu 
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Bogue,  Savanna E.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sbogue2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Borja, Allan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aborja2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor:  Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Chowdhury, Rakib
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rchowdhury2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Conboy, Kelley
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kconboy@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Dave, Amish Milan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
adave2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor:  Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Delarme, Ana J.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
adelarmesalo2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Elias, Alexis Ricaurte
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aelias2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: 
Research Area: 
Farmer, Zack T.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
zfarmer2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Fazeli, Sayed Ali
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sfazeli2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Guirard, Mitchell
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mguirard2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Hollenbeck, Sara
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
shollenbeck2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Jara Li, Diego Andres
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
djarali2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Jaya, Jayisha Das
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jjaya2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Khan, Md Mahede Hasan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mdmahedehasa2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Laing, Haley
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
hlaing2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Lam, Dung N.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dlam2019@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Masoud Jahandar Lashaki
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Fleuridor, Bendji
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
bfleuridor2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor:
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Johnson, Traci
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tjohnso8@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Majumder, Tasnim Anika
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tmajumder2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Mitchell, Esther
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
emitchell2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Onigkeit, Luciane
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
lonigkeit2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Rajkumar, Monica
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mrajkumar2020@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan/Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Rawal, Rishabh
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rrawal2021@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Robinson, Rex J.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rexrobinson2018@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Russell, Lydia
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
russelll2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Silva, Naomi R.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
silvan2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Thomas, Ryan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rthomas2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Trist, Thomas J.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ttrist2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Velez, Carolina
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cgonza72@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Yagantekin, Kemal Ulas
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kyagantekin2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Yuhas, Nathaniel
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
nyuhas2022@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering

» back to top