Engineering & Utilities Staff

Jeff Modlin, Director
561-297-0239
jmodlin@fau.edu

Robert Thompson P.E., Senior Electrical Engineer
561-297-2212
rthomps3@fau.edu

John Redhead, Project Coordinator
561-297-2215
jredhead@fau.edu

Harvey Smith, Building Code Administrator
561-297-3139
hsmith31@fau.edu

Dean Robinson, Field Operations Mgr
drobinso@fau.edu

Jeremy Swart, E & U Operations Mgr - Jupiter Campus
jswart@fau.edu

Robert McKeehan, Plant Operations Manager
rmckeehan@fau.edu

Mamie Jones, Senior Accountant
561-297-2746
mjones@fau.edu

Angela Objio, Office Assistant
561-297-2204
aobjio@fau.edu

Department Phone Numbers and Mailing Addresses

Administration, Engineering and Building Code Administration
Phone: 561-297-2746
Fax: 561-297-1012
Operations and Maintenance
Phone: 561-297-2746
Fax: 561-297- 2269

Facilities Management - Engineering and Utilities
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd.
Building 69, Room 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 11/4/14