FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY®

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS Contact Us

Boca Raton campus

Contact Information

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
777 Glades Road - SU 80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Email: admissions@fau.edu

Phone: 561-297-3040

Fax: 561-297-2758

Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sat. 9 a.m. - Noon (select Saturdays throughout the Fall and Spring semesters only)

See University Holidays/Office Closed dates



Main Campus Admissions Contacts

 

Administrative Team

Name Phone Email Title
Maura Flaschner 561-297-3040 mflaschner@fau.edu Executive Director
Enriqueta Padron 561-297-0302 epadron4@fau.edu Executive Assistant
Etina Qirjo 561-297-2610 eqirjo@fau.edu Associate Director, Information Technology
Nicolas Maltais-Densereau 561-297-1268 nmaltaisdans2013@fau.edu Coordinator, Computer Applications
Alyse Cooke 561-297-3781 cookea2013@fau.edu Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

 

Recruitment/Counselor Team Find My Counselor

Name Phone Email Title
TBA 561-297-0326 Associate Director of Recruitment and School Relations
Laura Schmidt 561-246-8933 lschmid8@fau.edu Assistant Director of Recruitment, North Florida
Katherine Coulson 561-297-1297 kcoulso1@fau.edu Assistant Director, Telecommunications
Allison Hackett 561-297-2456 aloren1@fau.edu Assistant Director, Admissions Events & Family Connections
Alexandra Salas 561-289-5968 asalas8@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Midwest
Chelsea Morrison 561-297-2858 cmorri68@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Southwest Florida
Shannon Riley 561-297-3678 rileys@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Northeast Florida & Panhandle
Summer Hill 561-297-0332 hills2014@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Broward
Hector Torres 561-289-0464 htorres5@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, New England
TBA 561-297-4513 Assistant Director of Recruitment, South Florida & Scholarships
TBA 561-297-2603 Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment
TBA 561-297-0921 Admissions Counselor, Palm Beach
TBA 561-297-6085 Admissions Counselor, Central Florida

 

Enrollment Counselors & Campus Visit Experience

Name Phone Email Title
Al-Rashad Ali 561-297-0287 aali31@fau.edu Enrollment Counselor
Deborah Cavicchia 561-297-6093 dcavicchia@fau.edu Enrollment Officer
Jaquez Johnson 561-297-6890 jaquezjohnso2013@fau.edu Enrollment Counselor
Eric Scheur 561-297-2458 escheur2015@fau.edu Enrollment Counselor
Tyeasha Williams 561-297-4873 twill116@fau.edu Enrollment Counselor

 

Operations Team

Name Phone Email Title
Anna Van Dam 561-297-2627 avandam1@fau.edu Assistant Director, Residency & International Admissions
Kathryn Ryan 561-297-2453 kryan14@fau.edu Assistant Director, Evaluations
Jennifer Zambrano 561-297-2644 jzambran@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Residency
Lisa Whittaker 561-297-4903 lwhittaker@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Residency & Mail

 

Scholars Program

Name Phone Email Title
Debbi Johnson-Rais, Ph.D. 561-297-6037 djohnsonrais@fau.edu Director, Scholars Program
Ashley Burrough 561-297-4061 abuchan6@fau.edu Associate Director, Scholars Program

 


 

Partner Campus Admissions Contacts

 

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Team

Name Phone Email Title
Joel Vander Horst 561-799-8569 jvander3@fau.edu Director, Honors College Admissions
Elyse Greenfield 561-799-8245 egreenfe@fau.edu Associate Director, Honors College Admissions
Colleen Pettit 561-297-8646 pettitc@fau.edu Assistant Director, Honors College Marketing & Enrollment Services
Tim Luczak (561) 799 8628 tluczak@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Recruitment

 

Link Program Team

Name Phone Email Title
Jessica Acevedo 561-297-4361 jlopez82@fau.edu Director, Link Program
Claudette Robertson   crober54@fau.edu Associate Director, Jupiter Link Program
Carise Crèvecoeur 954-236-1012 ccrevecoeur@fau.edu Assistant Director, Southern Campuses Link Program
Jeff Hadley 954-224-4283 hadleyj@fau.edu Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
Shannon Knox 954-632-9432 knoxs@fau.edu Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
Prissila Aggrey 954-774-6805 paggrey2010@fau.edu Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
Ivan Agudelo 954-235-9464 iagudelo@fau.edu Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
TBA 561-799-8656 Assistant Director, Jupiter Link Program
TBA 561-297-4934   Link Advisor, Boca Raton Campus
©