FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY®

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS Contact Us

Boca Raton campus

Contact Information

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
777 Glades Road - SU 80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Email: admissions@fau.edu

Phone: 561-297-3040

Fax: 561-297-2758

Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sat. 9 a.m. - Noon (select Saturdays throughout the Fall and Spring semesters only)

See University Holidays/Office Closed dates



Main Campus Admissions Contacts

 

Administrative Team

Name Phone Email Title
Maura Flaschner 561-297-3040 mflaschner@fau.edu Executive Director
Enriqueta Padron 561-297-0302 epadron4@fau.edu Executive Assistant
Charles Thompson 561-297-0312 thompsonc@fau.edu Director, SAEM Technology
Etina Qirjo 561-297-2610 eqirjo@fau.edu Associate Director, Information Technology
Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau 561-297-1268 nmaltaisdans2013@fau.edu Coordinator, Computer Applications

 

Recruitment/Counselor Team Find My Counselor

Name Phone Email Title
TBA 561-297-0326 Associate Director of Recruitment and School Relations
Chelsea Morrison 561-297-2858 cmorri68@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Southwest Florida
Dawit Rumicha 561-297-4873 drumicha2013@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, North Florida
Summer Hill 561-297-0332 hills2014@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Broward
Hector Torres 561-289-0464 htorres5@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Northeast USA
René Hamer 561-297-0326 hamerc@fau.edu Assistant Director of Recruitment, South USA
Christina Humphries 561-297-0921 chumphries2015@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Central West Florida
Stephen Krzeminski 561-297-3687 skrzeminiski2013@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Central East Florida
Kennedy Almy 561-297-0287 kalmy2015@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Miami/Dade
Mitchel Baccinelli 561-297-4513 bbaccin1@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, West USA
Claudia Montas 561-297-6085 cmontas2013@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Palm Beach
Nerla Moise 561-297-6037 nmoise1@fau.edu Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dacia Ozkan 561-297-2603 dozkan@fau.edu Transfer Admissions Counselor

 

Enrollment Counselors & Campus Visit Experience

Name Phone Email Title
Al-Rashad Ali 561-297-0287 aali31@fau.edu Internal Recruiter
Izabela Iem 561-297-2627 iiem@fau.edu Assistant Director Admissions
Thomas Budge 561-297-2458 tbudge2017@fau.edu Assistant Director, First Impressions

 

Operations Team

Name Phone Email Title
Kathryn Ryan 561-297-2453 kryan14@fau.edu Assistant Director, Evaluations
Jennifer Zambrano 561-297-2644 jzambran@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Residency
Eric Scheur 561-297-4699 escheur2015@fau.edu Operations Coordinator
Cynthia Beltran beltranc@fau.edu Enrollment Processor
David Borenstein 561-297-0960 dborenstein2013@fau.edu Enrollment Processor
Denise Levine 561-297-6059 levined@fau.edu Evaluator, Enrollment Processor
Eileen Morales 561-297-2453 emoral18@fau.edu Evaluator
Elysa Feder 561-297-4880 efeder@fau.edu Evaluator
Jean Maier 561-297-2236 jmaier@fau.edu Mail & Call Center Specialist
Luis Armenteros 561-297-4362 larmente@fau.edu Call Center Specialist
Nicky Pillay 561-297-6148 npillay@fau.edu Call Center Specialist

 

Scholars Program

Name Phone Email Title
Debbi Johnson-Rais, Ph.D. 561-297-6037 djohnsonrais@fau.edu Director, Scholars Program

 


 

Partner Campus Admissions Contacts

 

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Team

Name Phone Email Title
Joel Vander Horst 561-799-8569 jvander3@fau.edu Director, Honors College Admissions
Elyse Greenfield 561-799-8245 egreenfe@fau.edu Associate Director, Honors College Admissions
Colleen Pettit 561-297-8646 pettitc@fau.edu Assistant Director, Honors College Marketing & Enrollment Services
Tim Luczak 561-799-8628 tluczak@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Recruitment

 

Link Program Team

Name Phone Email Title
Jessica Acevedo 561-297-4361 jlopez82@fau.edu Director, Link Program
Claudette Robertson   crober54@fau.edu Associate Director, Jupiter Link Program
Carise Crèvecoeur 954-236-1012 ccrevecoeur@fau.edu Assistant Director, Southern Campuses Link Program
Jeff Hadley 954-224-4283 hadleyj@fau.edu Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
Shannon Knox 954-632-9432 knoxs@fau.edu Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
TBA 561-799-8656 Assistant Director, Jupiter Link Program
TBA 561-297-4934   Link Advisor, Boca Raton Campus
©