Past Science Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the Fall 2022 Scholarship Recipients

Sarajedini Family Endowed Scholarship: Damian Czapp

Graduate Research Support Scholarship: Sarah Naylon and Emily Turla

Andrew and Marjorie Buglione Endowed Scholarship: Holland Larsen, Ryu Morrison, and Nhi Tran

Additional Information
The Charles E. Schmidt College of Science offers unparalleled experiential learning opportunities to prepare the next generation of scientists and problem solvers.
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd, SE-43
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Fax: (561) 297-3292