Doctoral Degree Student Listing

 

  Allady, Kumar
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kallady@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yan Yong
Research Area: 
  Ahmadian Hosseini, Amirjavad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aahmadianhos2021@fau.edu
Dissertation  Advisor: Dr. Masoud Jahandar Lashaki
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
prakash  Arvan, Prakash
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
parvan2018@fau.edu
Dissertation  Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Sustainable Infrastructure Engineering
  Chowdhury, Rakib
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rchowdhury2019@fau.edu
Dissertation  Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
  Desbrunes, Ronald
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rdesbrun@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yan Yong
Research Area: 
  Feliciano, Sandra
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sbayona@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
hashemi  Hashemi, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ahashemi2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Jinwoo Jang
Research Area: Data Mining in Structural Engineering
  Jasmin, Kenzot
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kjasmin3@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu/Dr. David Kan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
  Melendez, Vilma Caballero
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
vcaballe@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: 
  Mezidor-Boyd, Jokebede
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jmezidor2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hongbo Su
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Sonia Moshfeghi Moshfeghi, Sonia
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
smoshfeghi2021@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Jinwoo Jang
Research Area: Transportation Engineering
 sharmily Rahman, Sharmily
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rahmans2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Sustainable Infrastructure
olfat  Sarhang Zadeh, Olfat
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ozadeh@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:  Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Smart Resilient Structure
  Sharmin, Sumaiya
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ssharmin2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
  Shekarforoush, Morteza
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
  Suthakaran, Vithulan
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
  Tagle, Justin
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jtagle2021@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering

» back to top