Meet Our Staff

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Michael P. Brady
Professor and Chair
Department of Exceptional Student Education
mbrady@fau.edu

Michael P. Brady

Program Coordinator:

Dr. Diana M. Valle-Riestra
Academy for Community Inclusion (ACI)
Boca Campus ED 472
Email: dvalleriestra@fau.edu

Dr. Diana M. Valle-Riestra

Faculty:

Dr. Brianna Joseph
Department of Exceptional Student Education
Boca Campus ED 445
Phone: 754-444-8824
Email: bjosep28@fau.edu

Dr. Brianna Joseph

Faculty:

Dr. Kelly B. Kearney
Department of Exceptional Student Education
Boca Campus ED 445
Phone: 561-297-6286
Email: kbrown65@fau.edu

Kelly B. Kearney

Faculty:

Dr. Gwendolyn Carey
Department of Exceptional Student Education
Jupiter Campus: SR 257
Phone: 561-799-8348
gcarey@fau.edu

Gwendolyn Carey

Doctoral Fellow:

Kaley Robinson
Academy for Community Inclusion
Boca Campus ED 443
Phone: 561-297-6286
Email: krobinson2014@fau.edu

Kaley Robinson

Curriculum and Training Specialist:

Angelica R. Downey, M.Ed.
Academy for Community Inclusion
Jupiter Campus: SR 247
Phone: 561-799-8383
downeya@fau.edu

Angelica R. Downey

Employment Specialist:

Lauren Berlingo
Academy for Community Inclusion
Boca Campus ED 443
Phone: 561-799-8383
lberling@fau.edu

Lauren Berlingo

Employment Specialist:

Stefanie Kenney
Academy for Community Inclusion
kenneys@fau.edu

Stefanie Kenney

Job Coaches:

Heather Greave
Academy for Community Inclusion
Jupiter Campus SR 242
Phone: 561-799-8365
hgreave@fau.edu

Heather Greave

Job Coaches:

Candice Tedesco
Academy for Community Inclusion
Jupiter Campus SR 242
Phone: (772) 266-3218
tedescoc@fau.edu

Candice Tedesco

Email:    aci@fau.edu