FACULTY

brianmcconnell Brian McConnell
Department Chair/
Professor, Art History and
Classical Archaeology Ph.D.
Brown University
mcconnel@fau.edu

 

Camila Afanador-Llach


Camila Afanador-Llach

Associate Professor, Graphic Design

MFA
Rhode Island School of Design

cafanadorllach@fau.edu

  mehrdad

 
Mehrdad Baghbani

 Assistant Professor, Graphic Design MFA
Michigan State University

 msedaghatbaghban@fau.edu

amybroderick


Amy Broderick

Associate Professor, Drawing and Painting
MFA
Hoffberger School of Painting, Maryland Institute College of Art
abroderi@fau.edu

 

 stephaniecunningham


Stephanie Cunningham

Professor of Graphic Design MFA
University of Notre Dame

cunningh@fau.edu

 

angeladicosola


Angela DiCosola

Professor, Head of Ceramics MFA

 University of Florida

mdicosol@fau.edu

 

drfenichel


Emily Fenichel

Associate Professor, Art History Ph.D .

University of Virginia

efenichel@fau.edu

 

sharonhart


James Graham

Instructor of Studio Art MFA

University of Illinois
at Urbana Champaign

jamesgraham@fau.edu

sharonhart


Sharon Hart

Associate Professor, Head of Photography

MFA
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

harts@fau.edu

lindajohson

Linda Johnson

Professor, Graphic Design
MFA
Virginia Commonwealth
University

ljohnson@fau.edu

 

 

coreylamb

 

Corey Lamb

Associate Professor

MFA
Indiana University

lambc@fau.edu

Eric Landes
Associate 
Professor, Graphic Design
MFA Indiana University

elandes1@fau.edu

   karenleader


   Karen Leader

Associate Professor, Art History Ph.D . Institute of Fine Arts,

New York University

   kleader@fau.edu

 

 

thomasstollar


Laura Tanner

Assistant Professor, Studio Practice

MFA
University of Illinois
in Urbana-Champaign

grahaml@fau.edu

thomasstollar


Thomas Stollar

Assistant Professor, Ceramics

Ph.D.
University of Sunderland, UK

tstollar@fau.edu

   josephvelasquez


Joseph Velasquez

Associate Professor, Head of Printmaking

MFA
University of Wisconsin

jvelasquez@fau.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY


 

Annette Piskel, MFA

apiskel@fau.edu

Lori Kreuscher, MFA

 

 

 

Ivan Santiago, MFA

isantiago@fau.edu

Sharon Thieman

sthieman@fau.edu

 

 

 

 PROFESSORS EMERITI


 

Claire Dorst

Painting
MFA University of Wisconsin-Madiso

 

Carol Prusa

Painting and Drawing
MFA Drake University

Kathleen Russo

Art History
Ph.D. Florida State University

 

Sydney Tal-Mason

Photography/Sculpture
MFA Universidad de Guanajuato

Robert Watson

Printmaking
MFA Ohio University 
 

 

ACADEMIC ADVISING STAFF (Student Academic Services)


Academic Advising
Boca Raton Campus
AH 213
561.297.3800

Schedule appt via Succes Network

 

 

 STAFF


Emilie Proulx-Wein

Program Administrator
Boca Raton campus 
AH, 118 
561.297.3870 
eproulxwein2017@fau.edu