FACULTY

Eric Landes

Department Chair / Associate
Professor, Graphic Design

MFA Indiana University

elandes1@fau.edu

Camila Afanador-Llach

Camila Afanador-Llach

Associate Professor, Graphic Design

MFA Rhode Island School of Design

cafanadorllach@fau.edu

angeladicosola

Angela DiCosola

Professor, Head of Ceramics

MFA University of Florida

mdicosol@fau.edu

 

 

  mehrdad

  Mehrdad Baghbani

  Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
  MFA Michigan State University

 msedaghatbaghban@fau.edu

drfenichel

Emily Fenichel

Associate Professor, Art History

Ph.D. University of Virginia

efenichel@fau.edu

coreylamb

Corey Lamb

Associate Professor

MFA Indiana University

lambc@fau.edu

 

 

thomasstollar

Thomas Stollar

Assistant Professor, Ceramics

Ph.D. University of Sunderland, UK

tstollar@fau.edu

amybroderick

Amy Broderick

Associate Professor, Drawing and Painting
MFA Hoffberger School of Painting, Maryland Institute College of Art
abroderi@fau.edu
sharonhart

Sharon Hart

Associate Professor, Head of Photography

MFA University of North Carolina
at Chapel Hill

harts@fau.edu

 

 

   karenleader

  Karen Leader

   Associate Professor, Art History

   Ph.D. Institute of Fine Arts,
   New York University

   kleader@fau.edu

     josephvelasquez

    Joseph Velasquez

     Associate Professor, Head of 
     Printmaking

     MFA University of Wisconsin

     jvelasquez@fau.edu

 stephaniecunningham

 Stephanie Cunningham

 Professor of Graphic Design 
 MFA University of Notre Dame

  cunningh@fau.edu

 

 

 

lindajohson

Linda Johnson

Professor, Graphic Design
MFA Virginia Commonwealth
University

ljohnson@fau.edu

brianmcconnell

Brian McConnell

Professor, Art History and Classical Archaeology

Ph.D. Brown University

mcconnel@fau.edu

 

 

 ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Sharon Thieman

sthieman@fau.edu

Annette Piskel, MFA

apiskel@fau.edu

 

  

Lori Kreuscher, MFA

 

 

 

 

Ivan Santiago, MFA

isantiago@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 PROFESSORS EMERITI

 

Carol Prusa

Painting and Drawing
MFA Drake University

 

Robert Watson

Printmaking
MFA Ohio University 

Kathleen Russo

Art History
Ph.D. Florida State University

 

Claire Dorst

Painting
MFA University of Wisconsin-Madiso

Sydney Tal-Mason

Photography/Sculpture
MFA Universidad de Guanajuato
 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC ADVISING STAFF (Student Academic Services)

Academic Advising
Boca Raton Campus
AH 213
561.297.3800

Schedule appt via Succes Network

 

 

 

 STAFF

Emilie Proulx-Wein

Program Administrator
Boca Raton campus 
AH, 118 
561.297.3870 
mlopes1@fau.edu